Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Our Programs

Accessibility Services is home to several programs that offer a variety of support services for students with different backgrounds. Please click on the links below for more information about program.

 

Contact Us

Andrea Wilson, Ed.D.

Accessibility Services Director

andrea.wilson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Pamela Baird

Accessibility Services Coordinator

pamela.baird@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


(Vacant)

Office Manager

510-885-3868


Kellie Jones

Front Desk & Outreach Administrative Support

kellie.jones@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868



ACCESSIBLE COUNSELING


Kim Czirkelbach

Accessibility Counselor

kim.czirkelbach@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Brian Johnson

Accessibility Counselor

brian.johnson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Jaski Kohli

Accessibility Counselor

jaski.kohli@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868



ACCESSIBLE TESTING


Kenia Montoya

Accessible Testing Coordinator

astesting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4503



ACCESSIBLE MEDIA (NOW UNDER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES)


Coco Napolis

Accessible Media Coordinator

alternate.media@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3831



INTERPRETING & REAL TIME CAPTIONING


Veronica Gibbs

Interpreting & Real-Time Captioning Coordinator

interpreting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-7579



ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY


Daminna Standfield

Assistive Technology Coordinator

daminna.standfield@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4346



PROJECT IMPACT

(Vacant)

Program Coordinator


Brittany Anderson

Academic Success & Wellness Counselor

brittany.anderson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3832


Cameron Ryczek

Academic Success Coach 

cameron.ryczek@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3609



COLLEGE LINK PROGRAM


Elizabeth Chueka

Program Coordinator

elizabeth.chueka@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2436



WORKABILITY-IV PROGRAM


Doug Ferguson

Program Coordinator

doug.ferguson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2598

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.