Top NavTop NavTop Nav

General Accounting

About Us

General Accounting collectively organizes the University's transactional data in order to provide managerial and operational information to the University's administration, CSU Chancellor's Office, and State Controller's Office.

Departmental Resources

Name Position Phone & Email Assignments
Marissa Fournier Lead Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2729

Email: marissa.fournier@csueastbay.edu 

ASI

General Accounting

Donna Arredondo Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2806

Email: donna.arredondo@csueastbay.edu

Cash Posting Orders (CPO)

Expense Transfers

State Financial Aid

General Accounting needs of the University

Joy Lai Accountant

Phone: 510-885-3839

Email: joy.lai@csueastbay.edu

Education Foundation

University Advancement

Athletics

Tax needs of the University

Jomelie Cala Accountant

Phone: 510-885-7645

Email: jomelie.cala@csueastbay.edu

Foundation

Grants and Contracts

ORSP

Other University General Accounting functions

Dan Huffenberger Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2702

Email: daniel.huffenberger@csueastbay.edu

Asset Management

Other University General Accounting Functions

Vacant Accountant

 

Bank Reconciliations

Escheat Checks

Federal Financial Aid

Other University General Accounting functions

Jacqueline Mamaril Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-2853

Email: jacqueline.mamaril@csueastbay.edu

Education Foundation

University Advancement

Vacant Accounting Technician


General Accounting Support
Hoa Dong Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-4389

Email: hoa.dong@csueastbay.edu 

Defensive Driving

STD 261

Financial Services Business Process Guides

Contact Us

General Accounting
  • California State University, East Bay
  • Student Services and Administration, SA2750
  • 25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
  • Hayward, CA 94542
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.