Facilities Management

Staff Directory

    • Robert Andrews
      Director
      robert.andrews@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4297

    • David Miller
      Maintenance Manager
      david.miller@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4771

    • Manuel Ochoa
      Grounds Supervisor
      manuel.ochoa@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3479
    • Kelvin Pace
      Custodial/Grounds Manager
      kelvin.pace@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.2470

    • Terri Ramirez
      Logistics Services Specialist
      terri.ramirez@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4525

    • Jose Rios
      Work Control/ Contracts Coordinator
      jose.rios@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3795
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share