Accounts Payable Tech Assignments

Fax (510) 885-4258
Lana Lewis, Accounts Payable Manager 
lana.lewis@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2854

Anne Hoy
Check Run 
Void Checks / Stop Payments 
anne.hoy@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4386

Katherine Landa
Enterprise Rental Car
Procurement Credit Card Program Administrator and Vendor set-ups 
katherine.landa@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3807

Tammy Grist
A - O: Invoices, Contracts, Purchase Orders, Travel Expenses (by last name).
Check Requests & Independent Contractors
Adjustment Entries (J/E's)
tammy.grist@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2830

Hoa Dong
P - Z: Invoices, Contracts, Purchase orders, Travel Expenses (by last name),
Check Requests, Independent Contractors
Adjustment Entries (J/E's)
hoa.dong@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3637

Vareece Jordan 
American Express Travel Cards and Travel Consultants
vareece.jordan@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3638

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share