IELTS Test Dates at CSU East Bay in Hayward, CA

IELTS logo

The following test dates are available at IELTS Testing Centre US301 at California State University, East Bay.

For more information visit www.ielts.org and contact the CSU East Bay IELTS test centre at ielts@csueastbay.edu.

The Listening, Reading and Writing tests are all administered on the same day. The Speaking test can take place up to seven days before or after the test date; this is decided by the test centre.

It is the responsibility of the test taker to determine which test module to take (Academic or General Training)  Please visit the IELTS website for more information about the two types of IELTS testing modules.  

Test Dates

Dates

Module

Saturday, October 8, 2016 Academic and General Training
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Academic and General Training
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Academic and General Training
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Academic and General Training
Satruday, April 8, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Academic and General Training
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Academic only
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Academic and General Training
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share