IELTS Test Dates at CSU East Bay in Hayward, CA

IELTS logo

The following test dates are available at IELTS Testing Centre US301 at California State University, East Bay.

For more information visit www.ielts.org and contact the CSU East Bay IELTS test centre at ielts@csueastbay.edu.

The Listening, Reading and Writing tests are all administered on the same day. The Speaking test can take place up to seven days before or after the test date; this is decided by the test centre.

It is the responsibility of the test taker to determine which test module to take (Academic or General Training)  Please visit the IELTS website for more information about the two types of IELTS testing modules.  

Test Dates

Dates

Module

Saturday, February 10, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, March 24, 2018 General Training Only
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, April 21, 2018 General Training Only
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Academic and General Training
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Academic Only
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Academic and General Training
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share