Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Staff

Alumni and Constituent Engagement plans, implements, and manages all constituent relations between the University and the different constituency groups, including Alumni, donors, parents and students.

Alumni & Constituent Engagement Staff

Rich

Richard Watters

Executive Director - Alumni & Constituent Engagement

(510) 885-2036

richard.watters@csueastbay.edu

Megan

Megan Gray

Director of Constituent Engagement

(510) 885-3846

megan.gray@csueastbay.edu

Ronn

Ronn Patton

University Events Manager

(510) 885-2717

ronn.patton@csueastbay.edu

Monika Brooks

Monika Brooks

Alumni Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

(510) 885-2877

monika.brooks@csueastbay.edu

Lydia Jones

Lydia Jones

Annual Giving Coordinator

(510) 885-4378

lydia.jones@csueastbay.edu

Sheryl Hallinan

Sheryl Hallinan

Administrative Support Coordinator II

(510) 855-3847

sheryl.hallinan@csueastbay.edu

Stephanie Preciado

Stephanie Preciado

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

(510) 885-4867

stephanie.preciado@csueastbay.edu

Ramon Davis

Ramon Davis

Social Media Intern

ramon.davis@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.