Contact

Staff Picture

Alumni & Constituent Engagement 

Contact Info & Location

Alumni Main Phone: (510) 885-2877
Alumni Email: alumni@csueastbay.edu
Fax: (510) 885-4691
Office Location: Student Services & Administration (SA), Room 4800

Mailing Address: Alumni Relations, California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542-3004

Alumni Social Media

LinkedIn: http://linkd.in/XhBQTp (private LinkedIn group for CSUEB alumni, students, faculty, and staff only)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CSUEBalumni

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Staff

Richard Watters
Executive Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
(510) 885-2036
richard.watters@csueastbay.edu

Penny Peak
Director of Alumni Relations and Programs
(510) 885-4156
penny.peak@csueastbay.edu

Monika Brooks
Alumni Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
510-885-2877
monika.brooks@csueastbay.edu

Megan Gray
Director of Constituent Engagement
(510) 885-3846
megan.gray@csueastbay.edu

Ronn Patton
University Events Manager
(510) 885-2717
ronn.patton@csueastbay.edu

Sarra Qutob
Administrative Assistant, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
(510) 885-3847
sarra.qutob@csueastbay.edu

Ian Stewart
Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Ramon Davis
Social Media Intern

We look forward to connecting with you!
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share