Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Staff

Annapurna Chandra

Annapurna Chandra

Instructional Support Technician II 
South Science 121
(510) 885-3527
annapurna.chandra@csueastbay.edu
Natalie Granera

Natalie Granera

Office manager, Administrative Support Coordinator
Responsible for purchasing, payroll, scheduling, and office support of faculty, staff, and students.
North Science 429
(510) 885-3471
natalie.granera@csueastbay.edu
Sharon Horgan

Sharon Horgan

Instructional Support Technician III
Provides support for microbiology and hematology classes.
South Science 303
(510) 885-7475
sharon.horgan@csueastbay.edu
Kathy Palmer

Kathy Palmer

Administrative Assistant
Provides assistance to students in the office, by phone and by email.
North Science 429
(510) 885-3471
kathy.palmer@csueastbay.edu


William Roan

William Roan

Instructional Support Technician II
North Science 311
(510) 885-3495
william.roan@csueastbay.edu
Brian Sowers

Brian Sowers

Equipment Technician II
Responsible for maintenance and repair of research and laboratory equipment.
South Science 218
(510) 885-3432
brian.sowers@csueastbay.edu
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.