Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty Advisors

A list of lead faculty advisors available to meet for major/option and career advising during the 2017-18 academic year is provided in the tables below. Of course, students may visit any Biology faculty member for advising and a full list of all biology faculty members and their contact information can be found on the Faculty Office Hours page.

Fall 2017 - Spring 2018 Lead Faculty Advisors
UNDERGRADUATES STUDENTS (B.S./B.A.) Lead Faculty Advisor Email address Phone Number Office

 

Biology Education (B.A.)

Dr. Caron Inouye caron.inouye@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2941 SA 1500
Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4387 SC-S 325

 

Cell & Molecular Biology (B.S.)

Dr. Ken Curr kenneth.curr@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3416 SC-N 425
Dr. Chris Baysdorfer chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3459 SC-N 402
Ecology and Conservation Biology (B.S.) Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4387 SC-S 325
Forensic Science (B.S.) Dr. Chris Baysdorfer chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3459 SC-N 402

 

General Option (B.S.)

Dr. Tyler Evans tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3475 SC-S 333
Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4387 SC-S 325
Microbiology/Biomedical Sciences (B.S.) Dr. Nazzy Pakpour nazzy.pakpour@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2629 SC-N 418

 

Physiology (B.S.)

Dr. James Murray james.murray@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2367 SC-S 303
Dr. Tyler Evans tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3475 SC-S 333
Semester Conversion Info Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4387 SC-S 325
GRADUATE STUDENTS (M.S.) Graduate Coordinator Email address Phone Number Office
All Dr. Maria Gallegos maria.gallegos@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2856 SC-S 351
PRE-PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM ADVISING (PHAP) Director Email address Phone Number Office
Students interested in med, vet, dental, pharm school Dr. Oscar Wambuguh preprof@csueastbay.edu 510-855-2366 SC-N 113
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.