Faculty

Regular Faculty

Brian Du

Du, Brian
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 434
Hours: MON. & WED. 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Email:  brian.du@csueastbay.edu


Micah Frankel

Frankel, Micah
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 443
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Email:  micah.frankel@csueastbay.edu


Eric Fricke

Fricke, Eric
Accounting & Finance
Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Finance

Office: VBT 447
Hours: MON. 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM & TUES. 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM via Blackboard Chat
Email:  eric.fricke@csueastbay.edu


Scott Fung

Fung, Scott
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 328
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Email:  scott.fung@csueastbay.edu


Sinan Goktan

Goktan, Sinan
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 438
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Email:  sinan.goktan@csueastbay.edu


Ying Guo

Guo, Ying
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 331
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 12:20 PM - 1:50 PM
Email:  ying.guo@csueastbay.edu


Pei-Hui Hsu

Hsu, Pei-Hui
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 333
Hours: WED. 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM & FRI. 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Email:  pei-hui.hsu@csueastbay.edu


Ching-Lih Jan

Jan, Ching-Lih
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 419
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Email:  chinglih.jan@csueastbay.edu


Dongliang (Ken) Lei

Lei, Dongliang (Ken)
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 337
Hours: MON. & WED. 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Email:  dongliang.lei@csueastbay.edu


Robert (Youan) Lin

Lin, Robert (Youan)
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 439
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 8:20 AM - 9:50 AM
Email:  robert.lin@csueastbay.edu


Robert Loveland

Loveland, Robert
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 449
Hours: MON. & WED. 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM & WED. 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Email:  robert.loveland@csueastbay.edu


Chris Lubwama

Lubwama, Chris
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 428
Hours: TUES. 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM & THURS. 4:55 PM - 5:55 PM
Email:  chris.lubwama@csueastbay.edu


Nancy Mangold

Mangold, Nancy
Accounting & Finance
Professor and Chair

Office: VBT 340
Hours: TUES. 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM & WED. 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Email:  nancy.mangold@csueastbay.edu


Fung Shine Pan

Pan, Fung Shine
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 354
Hours: TUES. & WED. 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Email:  fung-shine.pan@csueastbay.edu


Kim Shima

Shima, Kim
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 432
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Email:  kim.shima@csueastbay.edu


Tammie Simmons-Mosley

Simmons-Mosley, Tammie
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 356
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 8:25 AM - 9:55 AM
Email:  tammie.mosley@csueastbay.edu


John Tan

Tan, John
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 406A
Hours: MON. 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM, WED. 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, SAT. 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Email:  john.tan@csueastbay.edu


Jing-Wen Yang

Yang, Jing-Wen
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 436
Hours: MON. & WED. 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM & WED. 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Email:  jingwen.yang@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Clark, Raymond
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: MON. & TUES. 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Email:  ray.clark@csueastbay.edu


Librock, Neil
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: MON. & WED. 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Email:  neil.librock@csueastbay.edu


Lim, Tee
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: TUES. & THURS. 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Email:  tee.lim@csueastbay.edu


Souza, Lawrence
Accounting & Finance
Title

Office: VBT 336
Hours: THURS. 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Email:  lawrence.souza@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Howard, Jan
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 435
Email:  jan.howard@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3397