Faculty

Regular Faculty

Brian Du

Du, Brian
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 434
Hours: WTH: 4:00-6:00PM
Email:  brian.du@csueastbay.edu


Micah Frankel

Frankel, Micah
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 443
Hours: M: 4:00-4:30PM; W: 4:00-6:30PM
Email:  micah.frankel@csueastbay.edu


Eric Fricke

Fricke, Eric
Accounting & Finance
Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Finance

Office: VBT 447
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  eric.fricke@csueastbay.edu


Scott Fung

Fung, Scott
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 328
Hours: TTH: 4:30-6:00PM
Email:  scott.fung@csueastbay.edu


Sinan Goktan

Goktan, Sinan
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 438
Hours: TTH: 9:30-10:00AM; TTH: 1:00-2:00PM
Email:  sinan.goktan@csueastbay.edu


Ying Guo

Guo, Ying
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 331
Hours: MW: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  ying.guo@csueastbay.edu


Pei-Hui Hsu

Hsu, Pei-Hui
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 333
Hours: MW: 4:30-6:00PM
Email:  pei-hui.hsu@csueastbay.edu


Ching-Lih Jan

Jan, Ching-Lih
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 419
Hours: TTH:. 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  chinglih.jan@csueastbay.edu


Dongliang (Ken) Lei

Lei, Dongliang (Ken)
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 337
Hours: MT: 4:00-5:30PM
Email:  dongliang.lei@csueastbay.edu


Robert (Youan) Lin

Lin, Robert (Youan)
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 439
Hours: TTH: 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  robert.lin@csueastbay.edu


Robert Loveland

Loveland, Robert
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 449
Hours: MW: 2:15-3:30PM; W: 5:45-6:15PM
Email:  robert.loveland@csueastbay.edu


Nancy Mangold

Mangold, Nancy
Accounting & Finance
Professor and Chair

Office: VBT 340
Hours: T: 4:00-5:00PM; W: 4:00-6:00PM
Email:  nancy.mangold@csueastbay.edu


Fung Shine Pan

Pan, Fung Shine
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 354
Hours: M: 12:00-1:00PM; W: 3:30-5:30PM
Email:  fung-shine.pan@csueastbay.edu


Kim Shima

Shima, Kim
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 432
Hours: MW: 10:00-11:30AM
Email:  kim.shima@csueastbay.edu


Tammie Simmons-Mosley

Simmons-Mosley, Tammie
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 356
Hours: TTH: 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  tammie.mosley@csueastbay.edu


John Tan

Tan, John
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 406A
Hours: MW: 12:15-1:45PM
Email:  john.tan@csueastbay.edu


Jing-Wen Yang

Yang, Jing-Wen
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 436
Hours: M: 2:00-3:00PM; W: 2:00-4:00PM & SA: 5:00-5:30PM (MSA students only)
Email:  jingwen.yang@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Clark, Raymond
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: W: 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  ray.clark@csueastbay.edu


Librock, Neil
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: MW: 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  neil.librock@csueastbay.edu


Lim, Tee
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: TTH: 9:00-10:00AM
Email:  tee.lim@csueastbay.edu


Passarella, Mary
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: M: 6:00-8:00PM
Email:  mary.passarella@csueastbay.edu


Souza, Lawrence
Accounting & Finance
Title

Office: VBT 336
Hours: TH: 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  lawrence.souza@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Howard, Jan
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 435
Email:  jan.howard@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3397