Faculty

Regular Faculty

Brian Du

Du, Brian
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 434
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  brian.du@csueastbay.edu


Micah Frankel

Frankel, Micah
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 443
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  micah.frankel@csueastbay.edu


Eric Fricke

Fricke, Eric
Accounting & Finance
Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Finance

Office: VBT 447
Hours: Arranged online.
Email:  eric.fricke@csueastbay.edu


Scott Fung

Fung, Scott
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 328
Hours: Off-site office hours
Email:  scott.fung@csueastbay.edu


Sinan Goktan

Goktan, Sinan
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 438
Hours: Arranged online.
Email:  sinan.goktan@csueastbay.edu


Ying Guo

Guo, Ying
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 331
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  ying.guo@csueastbay.edu


Pei-Hui Hsu

Hsu, Pei-Hui
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 333
Hours: Class ends 6/29. Not teaching remainder of the quarter.
Email:  pei-hui.hsu@csueastbay.edu


Ching-Lih Jan

Jan, Ching-Lih
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 419
Hours: Arranged via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Email:  chinglih.jan@csueastbay.edu


Robert (Youan) Lin

Lin, Robert (Youan)
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 439
Hours: Saturdays 7:45 am - 8:55 am & 12:35 pm -1:25 pm and by appointment.
Email:  robert.lin@csueastbay.edu


Robert Loveland

Loveland, Robert
Accounting & Finance
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 449
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  robert.loveland@csueastbay.edu


Nancy Mangold

Mangold, Nancy
Accounting & Finance
Professor and Chair

Office: VBT 340
Hours: FRI. 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm & SAT. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Email:  nancy.mangold@csueastbay.edu


Fung Shine Pan

Pan, Fung Shine
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 354
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  fung-shine.pan@csueastbay.edu


Kim Shima

Shima, Kim
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 432
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  kim.shima@csueastbay.edu


Tammie Simmons-Mosley

Simmons-Mosley, Tammie
Accounting & Finance
Professor

Office: VBT 356
Hours: Arranged online.
Email:  tammie.mosley@csueastbay.edu


John Tan

Tan, John
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 406A
Hours: ACCT 6650 - Saturday - 8:00 am - 9:00 am - Hayward; ACCT 6215 - Saturday - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm - Oakland
Email:  john.tan@csueastbay.edu


Jing-Wen Yang

Yang, Jing-Wen
Accounting & Finance
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 436
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  jingwen.yang@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Clark, Raymond
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  ray.clark@csueastbay.edu


Librock, Neil
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  neil.librock@csueastbay.edu


Lim, Tee
Accounting & Finance
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: Not teaching this quarter.
Email:  tee.lim@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Howard, Jan
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 435
Email:  jan.howard@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3397