Faculty

Regular Faculty

James Ahiakpor

Ahiakpor, James
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 329
Hours: TTH: 3:00-4:00PM
Email:  james.ahiakpor@csueastbay.edu


Wesley Blundell

Blundell, Wesley
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VT 342
Hours: MT: 9:30-11:30AM; TH: 5:00-6:00PM; and Online Office Hours
Email:  wesley.blundell@csueastbay.edu


Gregory Christainsen

Christainsen, Gregory
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 428
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  gregory.christainsen@csueastbay.edu


Jed DeVaro

DeVaro, Jed
Economics
The Wang Family Professor, and Department Chair

Office: VBT 427
Hours: MWF: 8:45-9:15AM, MWF: 10:30-11:00AM
Email:  jed.devaro@csueastbay.edu


Kai Ding

Ding, Kai
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 429
Hours: M: 5:00-6:00PM, W: 4:00-6:00PM, and online
Email:  kai.ding@csueastbay.edu


Joseph Kuehn

Kuehn, Joseph
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 453
Hours: T: 5:00-6:00PM, TH: 5:30-6;30PM, (and off-Site SA 12:30-1:30PM)
Email:  joseph.kuehn@csueastbay.edu


Ryan Lampe

Lampe, Ryan
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 324
Hours: MW: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  ryan.lampe@csueastbay.edu


Filippo Rebessi

Rebessi, Filippo
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 344
Hours: M: 5:00-6:30PM, T: 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  filippo.rebessi@csueastbay.edu


Christian Roessler

Roessler, Christian
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 349
Hours: TTH: 2:00-3:00PM, TH: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  christian.roessler@csueastbay.edu


David St. Clair

St. Clair, David
Economics
Professor Emeritus and Lecturer

Office: 
Hours: Online Office Hours
Email:  david.stclair@csueastbay.edu


Jung You

You, Jung
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 306-B
Hours: M: 10:00-11:00AM; W: 3:00-5:00PM
Email:  jung.you@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Adams, Brian
Economics
Lecturer

Office: 
Hours: Online Office Hours
Email:  brian.adams@csueastbay.edu


Dorman, Michael
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: MW: 1:00-2:00PM
Email:  michael.dorman@csueastbay.edu


Sabetan, Farhad
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: M: 12:00-2:00PM, W: 12:00-1:00PM
Email:  farhad.sabetan@csueastbay.edu


Taylor, Matthew
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: TH: 12:30-2:30PM
Email:  matthew.taylor@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Crozier, Denise
Administrative Support Coordinator for Economics

Office: VBT 442
Email:  denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3265