Faculty

Regular Faculty

James Ahiakpor

Ahiakpor, James
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 329
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  james.ahiakpor@csueastbay.edu


Wesley Blundell

Blundell, Wesley
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VT 342
Hours: Online Office Hours
Email:  wesley.blundell@csueastbay.edu


Gregory Christainsen

Christainsen, Gregory
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 428
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  gregory.christainsen@csueastbay.edu


Jed DeVaro

DeVaro, Jed
Economics
The Wang Family Professor, and Department Chair

Office: VBT 427
Hours: By Appointment
Email:  jed.devaro@csueastbay.edu


Kai Ding

Ding, Kai
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 429
Hours: TU: 5:00-7:00PM; TH: 6:00-7:00PM
Email:  kai.ding@csueastbay.edu


Joseph Kuehn

Kuehn, Joseph
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 453
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  joseph.kuehn@csueastbay.edu


Ryan Lampe

Lampe, Ryan
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 324
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  ryan.lampe@csueastbay.edu


Filippo Rebessi

Rebessi, Filippo
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 344
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  filippo.rebessi@csueastbay.edu


Christian Roessler

Roessler, Christian
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 349
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  christian.roessler@csueastbay.edu


Jung You

You, Jung
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 306-B
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  jung.you@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Sabetan, Farhad
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: M: 4:00-5:00PM
Email:  farhad.sabetan@csueastbay.edu


Taylor, Matthew
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: TH: 1:30-3:30PM
Email:  matthew.taylor@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Crozier, Denise
Administrative Support Coordinator for Economics

Office: VBT 442
Email:  denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3265