Faculty

Brian Adams

Adams, Brian
Economics
Lecturer

Office: 
Hours: Online office hours
Email:  brian.adams@csueastbay.edu


James Ahiakpor

Ahiakpor, James
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 334
Hours: 
Email:  james.ahiakpor@csueastbay.edu


Gregory Christainsen

Christainsen, Gregory
Economics
Professor

Office: VBT 425
Hours: 
Email:  gregory.christainsen@csueastbay.edu


Jed DeVaro

DeVaro, Jed
Economics
The Wang Family Professor, and Department Chair

Office: VBT 427
Hours: T: 1:00-2:15PM; SA: 5:00-6:45PM; and Office hours by appointment
Email:  jed.devaro@csueastbay.edu


Joseph Kuehn

Kuehn, Joseph
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 453
Hours: 
Email:  joseph.kuehn@csueastbay.edu


Ryan Lampe

Lampe, Ryan
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 324
Hours: 
Email:  ryan.lampe@csueastbay.edu


Jane Lopus

Lopus, Jane
Economics
Professor Emerita

Office: VBT 329
Hours: Not teaching this quarter
Email:  jane.lopus@csueastbay.edu


Lynn Paringer

Paringer, Lynn
Economics
Professor Emerita

Office: VBT 329
Hours: Not teaching this quarter
Email:  lynn.paringer@csueastbay.edu


Filippo Rebessi

Rebessi, Filippo
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 344
Hours: 
Email:  filippo.rebessi@csueastbay.edu


Christian Roessler

Roessler, Christian
Economics
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 349
Hours: 
Email:  christian.roessler@csueastbay.edu


Farhad Sabetan

Sabetan, Farhad
Economics
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: 
Email:  farhad.sabetan@csueastbay.edu


David St. Clair

St. Clair, David
Economics
Professor Emeritus and Lecturer

Office: 
Hours: Online Office Hours
Email:  david.stclair@csueastbay.edu


Jung You

You, Jung
Economics
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 306-B
Hours: MW: 10:30am to Noon
Email:  jung.you@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Crozier, Denise
Administrative Support Coordinator for Economics

Office: VBT 442
Email:  denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3265