Faculty

Regular Faculty

Ekin Alakent

Alakent, Ekin
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 338
Hours: MW: 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  ekin.alakent@csueastbay.edu


Ken Chung

Chung, Ken
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VB 343
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  ken.chung@csueastbay.edu


Izzet Darendeli

Darendeli, Izzet
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 441
Hours: TTH: 2:00-4:00PM
Email:  izzet.darendeli@csueastbay.edu


Jed DeVaro

DeVaro, Jed
Management
The Wang Family Professor

Office: VBT 427
Hours: M/TU 9:00-10:30AM
Email:  jed.devaro@csueastbay.edu


Hongwei Du

Du, Hongwei
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 450
Hours: TU: 3:00-4:00PM, F 10:00AM-12:00PM, & By appointment
Email:  hongwei.du@csueastbay.edu


Alan Goldberg

Goldberg, Alan
Management
Assoc. Professor

Office: VBT 321
Hours: MW: 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  alan.goldberg@csueastbay.edu


Vish Hegde

Hegde, Vish
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 320
Hours: TU: 10:30AM-12:30PM, W: 1:00-3:00PM
Email:  vish.hegde@csueastbay.edu


Yi Karnes

Karnes, Yi
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 353
Hours: Not Teaching this quarter
Email:  yi.karnes@csueastbay.edu


Mee Sook Kim

Kim, Mee Sook
Management
Assistant Professor of Managment

Office: VBT 334
Hours: MW: 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  meesook.kim@csueastbay.edu


Xinjian Lu

Lu, Xinjian
Dean's Office
Interim Dean, College of Business & Economics

Office: VBT 447
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  xinjian.lu@csueastbay.edu


Daniel Martin

Martin, Daniel
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 426
Hours: MW: 10:30AM-12:00PM
Email:  daniel.martin@csueastbay.edu


Bijan Mashaw

Mashaw, Bijan
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 428
Hours: MW: 1:00-2:00PM, 6:00-6:30PM
Email:  bijan.mashaw@csueastbay.edu


Kaumudi Misra

Misra, Kaumudi
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 357
Hours: TH: 2:00-4:00PM, SA: 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  kaumudi.misra@csueastbay.edu


Kenneth Pefkaros

Pefkaros, Kenneth
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 329
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  kenneth.pefkaros@csueastbay.edu


Steve Peng

Peng, Steve
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 424
Hours: TTH: 5:00-7:00PM, online only
Email:  steve.peng@csueastbay.edu


Zinovy Radovilsky

Radovilsky, Zinovy
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 421
Hours: TU: 4:30-6:30PM, W: 1:00-2:00PM
Email:  zinovy.radovilsky@csueastbay.edu


Balaraman Rajan

Rajan, Balaraman
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 326
Hours: After class and by appointment.
Email:  balaraman.rajan@csueastbay.edu


Asha Rao

Rao, Asha
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 422
Hours: TH: 1:00-2:00Pm, 5:30-6:30PM, F: 5:00-6:00PM (Oakland Campus)
Email:  asha.rao@csueastbay.edu


Jyotishka Ray

Ray, Jyotishka
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 342
Hours: TTH: 2:00-4:00PM
Email:  jyotishka.ray@csueastbay.edu


Surendra Sarnikar

Sarnikar, Surendra
Management
Associate Professor of Management

Office: VBT 350
Hours: TTH: 1:00-2:00PM, TH: 4:00-5:00PM
Email:  surendra.sarnikar@csueastbay.edu


Stephanie Seitz

Seitz, Stephanie
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 341
Hours: TTH: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  stephanie.seitz@csueastbay.edu


Glen Taylor

Taylor, Glen
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 431
Hours: TU/W: 2:30-4:00PM
Email:  glen.taylor@csueastbay.edu


Gregory Theyel

Theyel, Gregory
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 306-A
Hours: M/TU: 6:00-6:30PM, 10:00-11:00PM
Email:  gregory.theyel@csueastbay.edu


Selvarajan Thirumalai Thattai

Thirumalai Thattai, Selvarajan
Management
Associate Professor of Management

Office: VBT 351
Hours: MW: 3:00-4:00Pm, 8:00-8:30PM
Email:  rajan.selvarajan@csueastbay.edu


Lan Wang

Wang, Lan
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 345
Hours: TTH 10:30AM-12:00PM
Email:  lan.wang@csueastbay.edu


Chongqi Wu

Wu, Chongqi
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 406-B
Hours: W: 12:30-2:00PM, F: 10:00-11:30PM
Email:  chongqi.wu@csueastbay.edu


Jiming Wu

Wu, Jiming
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 355
Hours: M: 4:30-6:00PM, TH: 4:30-6:00PM
Email:  jiming.wu@csueastbay.edu


Peng Xie

Xie, Peng
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 433
Hours: M: 10:00-11:00AM, F: 3:00-5:00PM
Email:  peng.xie@csueastbay.edu


Masahisa Yamaguchi

Yamaguchi, Masahisa
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 433
Hours: TTH: 1:00-2:00PM, 6:00-6:30PM
Email:  masa.yamaguchi@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Burger, Bobby
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: M: 3:00-4:00PM, TTH: 4:00-5:00PM
Email:  bobby.burger@csueastbay.edu


Choy, Rick
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 360
Hours: TTH: 4:00-5:30PM
Email:  rick.choy@csueastbay.edu


Cox, Travis
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: W: 8:00-9:00PM
Email:  travis.cox@csueastbay.edu


Damkar, Madeline
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: MW: 12:45-1:45PM, Concord W: 5:15-6:15PM
Email:  madeline.damkar@csueastbay.edu


Devine, Patrick
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 360
Hours: TU: 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  patrick.devine@csueastbay.edu


Di Gao, Kevin
Management
Adjunct

Office: VBT 362
Hours: TH 4:00-5:00PM
Email:  kevin.gao@csueastbay.edu


Lee, Yung Jae
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: TU: 5:30-6:30PM & By appointment
Email:  yung.lee@csueastbay.edu


Selee, Douglas
Management
Lecturer

Office: LB 246 (Concord Campus)
Hours: TU: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  douglas.selee@csueastbay.edu


Silva, Timothy
Management
Adjunct

Office: VBT 336
Hours: TTH: 11:00AM-12:00PM
Email:  timothy.silva@csueastbay.edu


Wat, Timothy
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: Concord Campus: LB246 TH:5:30-6:30PM, TTH: 1:00-2:00PM Hayward
Email:  timothy.wat@csueastbay.edu


Wishniewsky, Gary
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 335
Hours: M:2:00-3:00PM, W: 4:45-5:45PM, TTH: 12:45-1:45PM
Email:  gary.wishniewsky@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Fabrigas, Cierra
Administrative Support Coordinator for Management

Office: VBT 440
Email:  cierra.fabrigas@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3307