Faculty

Regular Faculty

Ekin Alakent

Alakent, Ekin
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 338
Hours: M:1:00-2:00PM, TH: 4:30-6:30PM
Email:  ekin.alakent@csueastbay.edu


Ken Chung

Chung, Ken
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VB 343
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  ken.chung@csueastbay.edu


Izzet Darendeli

Darendeli, Izzet
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 441
Hours: TTH: 2:00-4:00PM
Email:  izzet.darendeli@csueastbay.edu


Jed DeVaro

DeVaro, Jed
Management
The Wang Family Professor

Office: VBT 427
Hours: M/TU 9:00-10:30AM
Email:  jed.devaro@csueastbay.edu


Hongwei Du

Du, Hongwei
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 450
Hours: TU: 3:00-4:00PM, F 9:30-11:30PM
Email:  hongwei.du@csueastbay.edu


Alan Goldberg

Goldberg, Alan
Management
Assoc. Professor

Office: VBT 321
Hours: MW: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  alan.goldberg@csueastbay.edu


Vish Hegde

Hegde, Vish
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 320
Hours: TU: 10:30AM-12:30PM, W: 1:00-3:00PM
Email:  vish.hegde@csueastbay.edu


Yi Karnes

Karnes, Yi
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 353
Hours: W: 4:00-6:00PM, TH: 2:00-3:00PM
Email:  yi.karnes@csueastbay.edu


Mee Sook Kim

Kim, Mee Sook
Management
Assistant Professor of Managment

Office: VBT 334
Hours: TTH 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  meesook.kim@csueastbay.edu


Xinjian Lu

Lu, Xinjian
Dean's Office
Interim Dean, College of Business & Economics

Office: VBT 447
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  xinjian.lu@csueastbay.edu


Daniel Martin

Martin, Daniel
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 426
Hours: MW 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  daniel.martin@csueastbay.edu


Bijan Mashaw

Mashaw, Bijan
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 428
Hours: TTH: 11:55-12:35PM, 1:30-1:55PM, 3:55-4:35PM
Email:  bijan.mashaw@csueastbay.edu


Kaumudi Misra

Misra, Kaumudi
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 357
Hours: MW: 4:00-5:30PM
Email:  kaumudi.misra@csueastbay.edu


Kenneth Pefkaros

Pefkaros, Kenneth
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 329
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  kenneth.pefkaros@csueastbay.edu


Steve Peng

Peng, Steve
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 424
Hours: MW 5:30-6:30PM, W: 11:00AM-12:00PM
Email:  steve.peng@csueastbay.edu


Zinovy Radovilsky

Radovilsky, Zinovy
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 421
Hours: MW: 4:50-6:20PM
Email:  zinovy.radovilsky@csueastbay.edu


Balaraman Rajan

Rajan, Balaraman
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 326
Hours: M 2:00-2:45PM, W 4:00-6:15PM
Email:  balaraman.rajan@csueastbay.edu


Asha Rao

Rao, Asha
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 422
Hours: TTH: 11:30-11:50AM, 6:00-7:10PM
Email:  asha.rao@csueastbay.edu


Jyotishka Ray

Ray, Jyotishka
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 342
Hours: M: 2:00-3:30PM, TH: 3:30-5:00PM
Email:  jyotishka.ray@csueastbay.edu


Surendra Sarnikar

Sarnikar, Surendra
Management
Associate Professor of Management

Office: VBT 350
Hours: TU: 2:00-4:00PM, TH: 5:00-6:00PM (Concord)
Email:  surendra.sarnikar@csueastbay.edu


Stephanie Seitz

Seitz, Stephanie
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 341
Hours: TTH: 4:00-5:30PM
Email:  stephanie.seitz@csueastbay.edu


Glen Taylor

Taylor, Glen
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 431
Hours: TH:2:00-4:00PM, F 12:30-1:30PM
Email:  glen.taylor@csueastbay.edu


Gregory Theyel

Theyel, Gregory
Management
Professor

Office: VBT 306-A
Hours: MW: 2:30-4:00PM
Email:  gregory.theyel@csueastbay.edu


Selvarajan Thirumalai Thattai

Thirumalai Thattai, Selvarajan
Management
Associate Professor of Management

Office: VBT 351
Hours: M/W/TH: 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  rajan.selvarajan@csueastbay.edu


Lan Wang

Wang, Lan
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 345
Hours: TTH 4:00-5:30PM, Online hours by request
Email:  lan.wang@csueastbay.edu


Chongqi Wu

Wu, Chongqi
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 406-B
Hours: TU: 10-11:30PM, TH: 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  chongqi.wu@csueastbay.edu


Jiming Wu

Wu, Jiming
Management
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 355
Hours: 12:30-2:00PM TTH
Email:  jiming.wu@csueastbay.edu


Peng Xie

Xie, Peng
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 433
Hours: TTH: 9:00AM-11:00AM
Email:  peng.xie@csueastbay.edu


Masahisa Yamaguchi

Yamaguchi, Masahisa
Management
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 433
Hours: M/TU/W: 2:00-3:00PM
Email:  masa.yamaguchi@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Andrews, Stephen
Management
Lecturer

Office: 
Hours: Online only: Friday 12-1PM or by appointment
Email:  stephen.andrews@csueastbay.edu


Burger, Bobby
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: W: 4:00-5:00PM
Email:  bobby.burger@csueastbay.edu


Choy, Rick
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 358
Hours: TTH: 4:00-4:30PM, 5:30-6:00PM, M 12:00-1:00PM, M 5:30-6:30PM Concord
Email:  rick.choy@csueastbay.edu


Cox, Travis
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 362
Hours: W: 6:00-7:00PM
Email:  travis.cox@csueastbay.edu


Damkar, Madeline
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: Not Teaching this quarter
Email:  madeline.damkar@csueastbay.edu


Selee, Douglas
Management
Lecturer

Office: Online and by appointment
Hours: Office hours by appointment
Email:  douglas.selee@csueastbay.edu


Shea, Raj
Management
Lecturer

Office: Online and by appointment
Hours: Online and by appointment
Email:  raj.shea@csueastbay.edu


Wat, Timothy
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: Concord Campus: LB246 TU:5:30-6:30PM, Onnline hours: TU: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  timothy.wat@csueastbay.edu


Wishniewsky, Gary
Management
Lecturer

Office: VBT 335
Hours: TU: 9:30-10:00AM, 4:00-5:00PM W: 4:45-5:45PM, TH: 9:30-10:00AM, 5:00-6:00PM
Email:  gary.wishniewsky@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Fabrigas, Cierra
Administrative Support Coordinator for Management

Office: VBT 440
Email:  cierra.fabrigas@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3307