Faculty

Regular Faculty

Stevina Evuleocha

Evuleocha, Stevina
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 325
Hours: TTH: 12:00-1:30PM
Email:  stevina.evuleocha@csueastbay.edu


Yi He

He, Yi
Marketing
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 420
Hours: MW: 10:00AM-Noon; W: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  yi.he@csueastbay.edu


Sweety Law

Law, Sweety
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 451
Hours: MW: 2:15-3:45PM
Email:  sweety.law@csueastbay.edu


Chong (Joanna) Lee

Lee, Chong (Joanna)
Marketing
Professor and Chair

Office: VBT 430
Hours: T: 1:00-2:00PM; W: 11:00AM-1:00PM
Email:  joanna.lee@csueastbay.edu


Judy Ma

Ma, Judy
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office:  VBT 352
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  judy.ma@csueastbay.edu


Cesar Maloles

Maloles, Cesar
Marketing
Professor

Office: VB 327
Hours: MW: 4:00-5:30PM
Email:  cesar.maloles@csueastbay.edu


Joon-Hee Oh

Oh, Joon-Hee
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 322
Hours: TTH: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  joonhee.oh@csueastbay.edu


Steve Ugbah

Ugbah, Steve
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 452
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  steve.ugbah@csueastbay.edu


Lan Wu

Wu, Lan
Marketing
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 323
Hours: TTH: 2:00-3:30PM
Email:  lan.wu@csueastbay.edu


Ya You

You, Ya
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 454
Hours: TTH: 9:45-11:15AM
Email:  ya.you@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Aquilina, Michael
Marketing
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: T: 9:00-10:00AM; W: 2:00-4:00PM
Email:  mike.aquilina2@csueastbay.edu


Bagwell, Thomas
Marketing
Lecturer

Office: VBT 360
Hours: M: 10:00-11:00PM (in classroom)
Email:  tom.bagwell@csueastbay.edu


Hamlin, Donna
Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Lecturer

Office: VBT 336
Hours: T: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  donna.hamlin@csueastbay.edu


Legocki, Kimberly
Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Lecturer

Office: CC LB 245 (Concord)
Hours: TU: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  kimberly.legocki@csueastbay.edu


Newcomb, Jeffery
Marketing
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: Hayward: M: 4:00-6:00PM; Concord W: 5:30-6:30PM
Email:  jeffrey.newcomb@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Crozier, Denise
Administrative Coordinator

Office: VBT 442
Email:  denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3326