Faculty

Regular Faculty

Jagdish Agrawal

Agrawal, Jagdish
Marketing
Professor Emeritus

Office: VBT 332
Hours: 
Email:  jagdish.agrawal@csueastbay.edu


Stevina Evuleocha

Evuleocha, Stevina
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 325
Hours: Online Office Hours
Email:  stevina.evuleocha@csueastbay.edu


Yi He

He, Yi
Marketing
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 420
Hours: MW 12:30-2:00PM
Email:  yi.he@csueastbay.edu


Sweety Law

Law, Sweety
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 451
Hours: tbd
Email:  sweety.law@csueastbay.edu


Chong (Joanna) Lee

Lee, Chong (Joanna)
Marketing
Professor and Chair

Office: VBT 430
Hours: By Appointment
Email:  joanna.lee@csueastbay.edu


Judy Ma

Ma, Judy
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office:  VBT 352
Hours: tbd
Email:  judy.ma@csueastbay.edu


Cesar Maloles

Maloles, Cesar
Marketing
Professor

Office: VB 327
Hours: M 4:45-5:45PM, W 1:45-2:45PM
Email:  cesar.maloles@csueastbay.edu


Joon-Hee Oh

Oh, Joon-Hee
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 322
Hours: TTH 9:30-10:30AM
Email:  joonhee.oh@csueastbay.edu


Steve Ugbah

Ugbah, Steve
Marketing
Professor

Office: VBT 452
Hours: Not Teaching This Quarter
Email:  steve.ugbah@csueastbay.edu


Lan Wu

Wu, Lan
Marketing
Associate Professor

Office: VBT 323
Hours: TTH 12:20-1:10PM, T 2:40-3:00PM
Email:  lan.wu@csueastbay.edu


Ya You

You, Ya
Marketing
Assistant Professor

Office: VBT 454
Hours: TTH 10:15-11:15AM
Email:  ya.you@csueastbay.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Aquilina, Michael
Marketing
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348
Hours: tbd
Email:  mike.aquilina2@csueastbay.edu


Newcomb, Jeffrey
Marketing
Lecturer

Office: VBT 348 (Hayward); CC LB 247 (Concord)
Hours: W 4:30-6:00PM (Concord); TH 5:00-6:00PM (Hayward)
Email:  jeffrey.newcomb@csueastbay.edu


Staff

Crozier, Denise
Administrative Coordinator

Office: VBT 442
Email:  denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3326