Information for Admitted and Enrolled Students

Updated: August 11, 2016

Graduate Student Career Counselor


Administrative Services

Program Coordinator: Dr. Ardella Dailey, ardella.dailey@csueastbay.edu (Master's, Preliminary & Clear Credential's)


Counseling

Program Coordinators:

School Counseling: Ms. Angela Tang, angela.tang@csueastbay.edu

School Psychology: Dr. Greg Jennings, greg.jennings@csueastbay.edu


Reading Instruction

Program coordinator: Dr. Diane Mukerjee, diane.mukerjee@csueastbay.edu


Special Education

Program coordinators:

Mild/Moderate Disabilities: Dr. Linda Smetana, linda.smetana@csueastbay.edu

Moderate/Severe Disabilities: Dr. Ann Halvorsen, ann.halvorsen@csueastbay.edu
                                          Dr. Jacki Anderson, jacki.anderson@csueastbay.edu


Speech Language Pathology

Program coordinator: See department website.


Teaching

Program coordinators:

Multiple Subject: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

Single Subject: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu

Fieldwork

Intern Information

Single Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu
Multiple Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share