Kinesiology (KIN) Staff and Support Personnel


Main Office


First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Andrea Weicker andrea.weicker@csueastbay.edu
Angela Byrns angela.byrns@csueastbay.edu
Charisse Miller-Pryor charisse.pryor@csueastbay.edu
Melanie Braggs melanie.braggs@csueastbay.edu
Monica Green monica.green@csueastbay.edu
Sally Trean sally.trean@csueastbay.edu

Lab Support


First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Evan Brizendine evan.brizendine@csueastbay.edu
Shannon Webb shannon.webb@csueastbay.edu
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share