International Admissions Staff

Staff

Dr. Ray Wallace
Executive Director International Program and Senior International Officer
ray.wallace@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4038

Ms. Virginia Jones
International Evaluator
virginia.jones@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2348

Ms. Deborah Crittendon
External Programs Evaluator
deborah.crittendon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2349

Ms. Lynn Perry
International Evaluator
lynn.perry@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2336

Ms. Katie Lemos
International Admissions Representative
katie.lemos@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4457

Ms. Patricia Ligon
International Admissions Representative
patricia.ligon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4617

Ms. Karen Jackson
International Admissions Representative
karen.jackson@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-3631

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share