Faculty Profiles

Our professors and lecturers are experienced in their fields, both professionally and personally, and are listed here with their field of specialty. Many instructors for Electronic Arts option courses are graduates of the Multimedia Masters Program.


Gwyan Rhabyt – Chair


Michael Henninger - Printmaking / Electronic Arts
Phillip Hofstetter (Professor Emeritus) - Electronic Art / Photography
Scott Hopkins - Photography
Grace Munakata – (Professor Emeritus) - Pictorial Art
Gwyan Rhabyt -Electronic Art
Suzy Wear - Electronic Art

Associate Professors

Janet Green - Electronic Art

Assistant Professors

Ian Pollock – Multimedia Grad Program Coordinator
Jessica Santone – Art History
Michael Hall – Pictorial Art


Jason Anaya - Electronic Art
Kristin Becker - Electronic Art
Jennifer Brazelton - Ceramics
Kirk LeClaire - Pictorial Art
Kate Lee – Electronic Art
Tana Lehr – Electronic Art
John MacWillie - Multimedia
John Poole - Sculpture
Dickson Schneider
- Pictorial Art
Sharon Wickham – Photography


Jan Martinez - Administrative Support Coordinator
Sian Geraghty - Computer Lab
James Saxon – Print Lab / Shop
Michael Wallace - Tool Room / Shop

Professors Emeriti

Lew Carson (Professor Emeritus) - Pictorial Art
Corban LePell (Professor Emeritus) - Pictorial Art
Greg MacGregor (Professor Emeritus) – Photography
James Perizzo (Professor Emeritus) - Spatial Art
James Petrillo (Professor Emeritus) - Multimedia
Amy Oakland (Professor Emeritus) – Art History
Mark Levy (Professor Emeritus) – Art History

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share