Faculty Profiles

Chair

Dr. Mary Cardaras
(x3925)
mary.cardaras@csueastbay.edu
Bio


Associate Professors

Lonny Brooks 
(x4854)
lonny.brooks@csueastbay.edu

Mary Cardaras
(x3925)
mary.cardaras@csueastbay.edu

Grant Kien
(x3927)
grant.kien@csueastbay.edu
Bio

Terry West
(x7533)
terry.west@csueastbay.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Katherine Bell
Graduate Coordinator 
(x3189)
kate.bell@csueastbay.edu

William Lawson
(x4853)
william.lawson@csueastbay.edu

Yung-i Liu
(x3188)
yungi.liu@csueastbay.edu

 

Lecturers

Hans Craycraft
(x3122)
hans.craycraft@csueastbay.edu

Kevin Pina
(x4671)
kevin.pina@csueastbay.edu

Lisette Poole
(x4126)
lisette.poole@csueastbay.edu

Gary Moskowitz
(x4126)
blogowitz@yahoo.com

Valerie Smith
(x2543)
valerie.smith@csueastbay.edu

 

Staff

Danuta Sawka
(x3292)
Secretary
danuta.sawka@csueastbay.edu

Itzamar Llamas
Departmental Analyst & Advertising Coordinator
(x3526)
itzamar.llamas@csueastbay.edu

Melissa Merencillo
Instructional Support Tech II
(x4670)
melissa.merencillo@csueastbay.edu

Emerita Faculty

Thomas McCoy
Sally Murphy
Robert Terrell
Gale Young

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share