Faculty Office Hours

Summer 2016

Department Office: SF 402 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-4:30 Monday-Friday. We do not schedule appointments for any of the faculty.


David Baggins david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 425, Phone ext: 53582 or (510) 885-3582
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Larry Bensky lbensky@igc.org

Office: SF 431, Phone ext: 52772 or (510) 885-2772
Returns to campus in September


Elizabeth Bergman elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu

Summer Chair/Advisor
Office: SF 434A, Phone ext: 53860 or (510) 885-3860
Office Hours: Appt Only, please email for an appointment


Norman Bowen norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Director, International Studies Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or (510) 885-3583
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Craig Collins ccollins@igc.org

Office: SF 426, Phone ext: 52772 or (510) 885-2772
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Craig Flanery craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 432, Phone ext: 52772 or (510) 885-2772
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Jeremiah Garretson jeremiah.garretson@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 434, Phone ext 53860 or (510) 885-3860
Office Hours: Please contact via email


Kim Geron kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: SF 424, Phone ext: 53222 or (510) 885-3222
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Danvy Le danvy.le@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 430 Phone ext: 52772 or (510) 885-2772
Office Hours: By appointment only please contact via email


Maria Ortuoste maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 433, Phone ext: 53840 or (510) 885-3840
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Wendy Sarvasy wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or (510) 885-3583
Office Hours: Returns to campus in September


Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.' If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member. The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share