Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Fall 2019 Advising – Drop in hours

For appointment please call or email Professor 

 
Dr. Katherine Bell       MI 3027         510-885-3189    Katherine.Bell@csueastbay.edu

             Monday 1:45– 3:45 PM

 

Dr. Lonny Brooks        MI 3039       510-885-4854    Lonny.Brooks@csueastbay.edu

              Tuesday 3:00 – 4:30 PM
              Thursday 12:30 – 2:00 PM

 

Dr. Mary Cardaras      MI 3011        510-885-3292    Mary.Cardaras@csueastbay.edu

             Tuesday  3:30 – 4:30 PM
             Wednesday 2:00 – 3:00 PM

 

Dr. Anita Chang          MI 3033       510-885-2930    Anita.Chang@csueastbay.edu

             Wednesday 2:15 – 4:15 PM

 

Dr. Grant Kien            MI 3005        510-885-3927   Grant.Kien@csueastbay.edu

             Tuesday 5:00 – 6:00 PM
             Thursday 12:00 – 1:00 PM

             

Dr. William Lawson    MI 3029       510-885-4853    William.Lawson@csueastbay.edu

            Monday & Wednesday 12:00 – 2:00 PM         

 

Dr. Yung-I Liu              MI 3025      510-885-3188   Yungi.Liu@csueastbay.edu

           Tuesday 10:00 – 12:00 PM          
           Thursday 10:00 – 12:00 PM


Dr. Benjamin K. Smith          MI 3019      510-885-2543  benjamin.smith@csueastbay.edu

           Tuesday 11:00 – 12:00 PM
           Thursday 11:00 – 12:00 PM

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.