FACULTY
INSTRUCTOR OFFICE # OFFICE HOURS PHONE # CLASS ROOM  DAY(S) OF WEEK & TIME
BAYSDORFER, Dr. Chris SC-N 402 By Email Only 510-885-3459 Dr. Baysdorfer is not teaching this quarter.
chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu      
CURR, Dr. Kenneth SC-N 425 TTh 12:00-1:30 PM 510-885-3416 BIOL 3121-01 SC-N 221 TTh 2:00-4:10 PM
kenneth.curr@csueastbay.edu   or by appointment   BIOL 3121-1A SC-N 206 Th 4:30-5:30 PM
        BIOL 3121-1B SC-N 119 Th 4:30-5:30 PM
EVANS, Dr. Tyler SC-S 333 By Email Only 510-885-3475 Dr. Evans is not teaching this quarter.
 tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu      
GAILEY, Dr. Donald SC-N 429 By Email Only 510-885-3471 Dr. Gailey is not teaching this quarter.
Department Chair      
donald.gailey@csueastbay.edu      
GALLEGOS, Dr. Maria SC-S 351 By Email Only 510-885-2856 Dr. Gallegos is not teaching this quarter.
Graduate Coordinator      
maria.gallegos@csueastbay.edu      
HEDRICK, Dr. Michael SA 4513 By Email Only Email Only Dr. Hedrick is not teaching this quarter.
michael.hedrick@csueastbay.edu      
INOUYE, Dr. Caron SA 1500 By Email Only Email Only Dr. Inouye is not teaching this quarter.
caron.inouye@csueastbay.edu      
KITTING, Dr. Chris SC-N 302 By Email Only 510-885-3001 Dr. Kitting is not teaching this quarter.
chris.kitting@csueastbay.edu    
LAUZON, Dr. Carol SC-N 418 By Email Only 510-885-3413 Dr. Lauzon is not teaching this quarter.
carol.lauzon@csueastbay.edu      
MURRAY, Dr. James SC-S 303 By Email Only 510-885-2367 Dr. Murray is not teaching this quarter.
james.murray@csueastbay.edu      
NIETO, Dr. Maria SC-N 332 By Email Only 510-885-4757 Dr. Nieto is not teaching this quarter.
maria.nieto@csueastbay.edu      
PAKPOUR, Dr. Nazzy SC-N 418 By Email Only 510-885-2629 Dr. Pakpour is not teaching this quarter.
nazzy.pakpour@csueastbay.edu      
PERRY, Dr. Brian SC-N 402 By Email Only 510-885-3470 Dr. Perry is not teaching this quarter.
brian.perry@csueastbay.edu      
STONE, Dr. Claudia Uhde- SC-N 403 By Email Only 510-885-2860 Dr. Stone is not teaching this quarter.
claudia.stone@csueastbay.edu      
WILDY, Dr. Erica SC-S 325 By Email Only 510-885-4387 Dr. Wildy is not teaching this quarter.
erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu      
LECTURERS
DECKER, Dr. Kelly SC-S 303C TTh 2:00-2:30 PM 510-885-3422 BIOL 1001-01 AE183 TTh 12:00-1:50 PM
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu   or by appointment Office Hours Only      
FREIDENBURG, Dr. Tess SC-N 403 T 10:30-11:50 AM Email Only BIOL 2020-01 SC-N 120 MTWTh 2:00-3:50 PM
tess.freidenburg@csueastbay.edu   or by appointment        
SEIF, Dr. Taban SC-N 403B M 10:00 AM-12:00 PM  510-885-2652  BIOL 2010-01 SC-S 143 MTWTh 2:00-3:50 PM
taban.seif@csueastbay.edu   or by appointment Office Hours Only      
TEACHING ASSOCIATES
BISWAS, Adity SC-S 346  W 3:50-4:50 PM (BIOL 2010) Email Only BIOL 2010-1B SC-S 346 MW 5:00-7:30 PM
adity.biswas2@csueastbay.edu   W 12:00-1:00 PM (BIOL 2020) BIOL 2020-1A SC-S 346 MW 9:20-11:50 AM
BOBINO, CaTameron SC-N 312 T 1:00-2:00 PM Email Only BIOL 1002-01 SC-N 312 T 2:00-3:40 PM
catameron.bobino@csueastbay.edu     BIOL 1002-02 SC-N 312 T 4:00-5:40 PM
LY, Sheng SC-S 346  W 12:00-2:00 PM Email Only BIOL 2010-1A SC-S 346 MW 9:20-11:50 AM
shingly.ly@csueastbay.edu SC-S 321     BIOL 2025-1B SC-S 321 TWTh 2:30-4:35 PM
RIBOUL, Rashid SC-N 312 Th 9:20-9:50 AM Email Only BIOL 1002-03 SC-N 312 Th 10:00-11:40 AM
rashid.riboul@csueastbay.edu            
YADEGARI, Jennifer SC-S 346  MW 4:20-4:50 Email Only BIOL 2020-1B SC-S 346 MW 5:00-7:30 PM
jennifer.yadegari@csueastbay.edu          
YUEN, Elle SC-S 321 TTh 1:00-1:30 PM Email Only BIOL 2025-1A SC-S 321 TWTh 10:40 AM-12:45 PM
elle.yuen@csueastbay.edu            
 
 
   
       
       
   
         
             
     
 
       
           
     
         
           
 
 
             
 
     
 
           
   
     
 
   
       
       
       
 
 
   
       
       
       
 
   
     
 
 
 
           
 
 
   
   
         
 
   
   
 
   
     
 
 
   
     
 
     
 
     
     
       
       
 
       
 
           
       
 
           
 
       
 
       
       
       
 
             
           


       
 
       
         
     
           
           
 
             
       
           
 
     
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
       
   
       
         
 
 
   
   
         
   
   
   
     
   
   
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
       
           
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share