Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 16
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

M 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Tu 4:00-5:00 pm

or by appointment

Concord
A-C (Level I)
A-D(Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

W 10:00-11:00 am

Th 1:00-2:00 pm

B-F, K (Hayward)
Cho, Maria (Concord) 
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

LB 225

(925) 602-6735

T 11:00-12:00 pm

N/A
Doolan, Daniel (Hayward)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

SF 537
(510) 885-4694

T 12:00-1:30 pm

N/A
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
Th 10:00-11:30 am

Concord

O-Y (Level 1)

H, R-Y (Level 11)

Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
M 10:00-12:00 pm A and T(Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord) 
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

LB 226

(925) 602-6736

T 12:00-1:00 pm N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537
(510) 885-4694
Th 12:30-2:00 pm N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
T 10:30-12:00 pm Concord
M-P (Level I )
M-P (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131

T 10:30-12:00 pm

Th 1:00-2:30 pm

ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

W 12:00-2:00 pm

Th 1:00-2:00 pm

L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723

T/Th 10:30-12:00 pm

or by appointment

Concord
D-G (Level I )
E-G, J-L (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
contact by email
By appointment only O-S
(Hayward)

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward) 
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu

SF 536
(510) 885-2587

W 10:00-12:00 pm

Th 8:30-9:30 am

N/A
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

T 10:30-11:30 am

Th 2:00-4:00 pm

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219     
(925) 602-6727

T 12:00-3:00 pm

Th-By appointment

N/A

Willetts, Jacqueline (Hayward) 
jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu

SF 537/ SC N152
(510) 885-4694

T 12:30-1:00 pm (SC N152)

T 1:30-2:30 pm (SF 502)

RN-BSN

A-Z

Winters, Jennifer (Hayward) 
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

SF 527 (Hayward)

(510) 885-2697

LB225 (Concord)

(925) 602-6735

M 11:00-12:00 (Oakland Campus)

T/Th 1:00-2:00 (Concord Campus)

F 8:00-9:00, 12:00-1:00 pm, 4:00-5:00 pm (Hayward)

N/A

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share