Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - SPRING 17
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

M/W 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

or by appointment

Concord
A-C (Level I)
A-D(Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

M 12:00-1:00 pm

B-F, K (Hayward)
Cho, Maria (Concord) 
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

LB 225

(925) 602-6735

T/Th 4:00-5:00 pm

N/A
Doolan, Daniel (Hayward)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

SF 537
(510) 885-4694

TBA

N/A
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
By appointment ONLY

Concord

O-Y (Level 1)

H, R-Y (Level 11)

Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
TBA A and T(Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord) 
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

LB 226

(925) 602-6736

TBA N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537
(510) 885-4694
By appointment only  N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
By appointment only  Concord
H-N (Level I )
M-P (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131

T 10:30-12:00 pm

Th 12:00-1:00 pm

ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

W 12:00-2:00 pm

Th 12:00-1:00 pm

L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723

TBA

Concord
D-G (Level I )
E-G, J-L (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
contact by email
By appointment only O-S
(Hayward)

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward) 
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu

SF 536
(510) 885-2587

By appointment only

N/A
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Th 12:00-2:00 pm

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)

Severet, Julie (Concord) 
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
LB 226

T 1:00-2:00 pm

N/A

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219     
(925) 602-6727

T 9:00-12:00 pm

N/A

Willetts, Jacqueline (Hayward) 
jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu

SF 537/ SC N152
(510) 885-4694

T 12:15-1:15 pm (SC N 152)

W-by phone (510)-468-0444

By appointment (SF 537)

RN-BSN

A-Z

Winters, Jennifer (Hayward) 
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

SF 527 (Hayward)

(510) 885-2697

LB225 (Concord)

(925) 602-6735

M/F By appointment (Hayward Campus)

T/Th By appointment (Concord Campus)

N/A

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share