Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Will be updated Fall 16
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768
M/W 1:00-2:30 pm
or by appointment
Concord
A-D (Level I)
A, B, H-J & Z (Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

T 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 12:00-1:00 pm

B-F, K (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
T 12:00-2:00/4:00-5:00 pm
M/W by appointment
N/A
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
T 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 3:00-4:00 pm
A and T(Hayward)
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537
(415) 987-8767

Th 12:00-1:30 pm
except 1st Thursday of each month

Hayward
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(415) 987-8767
T 10-12 pm Concord
M-P (Level I )
P-W (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131

T 10:30-12:00 pm
Th 2:00-3:30 pm

ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

W 1:00-2:00 pm
Th 1:00-3:00 pm

L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
T 12:00-1:00 pm
Th 12:00-2:00 pm
Concord
E-G, J-L (Level I )
K, M & N (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
(510) 885-3314
T 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 12:00-1:00 pm
O-S
(Hayward)
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 150
(510) 885-2185

W/F 2:30-4:00 pm

RN-BSN
A - Z
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Th 12:00-2:00 pm

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)

Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
LB 226      
(925) 602-6736
T 1:00-2:00 PM
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727
1st 5 Weeks
T 12:00-2:00 pm
W 12:00-1:00 pm

2nd 5 Weeks
W 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 12:00-2:00 pm
Concord
H, R-Y (Level I)
C-G, O, Y (Level II)
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share