Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Information for Admitted and Enrolled Students

Updated: January 5, 2018

Graduate Student Career Counselor

Program Coordinators:

School Counseling: Dr. Janet Logan, janet.logan@csueastbay.edu 
School Psychology: Dr. Greg Jennings, greg.jennings@csueastbay.edu

Program coordinators:

Mild/Moderate Disabilities: Dr. Linda Smetana, linda.smetana@csueastbay.edu

Moderate/Severe Disabilities: Dr. Ann Halvorsen, ann.halvorsen@csueastbay.edu
                                                Dr. Jacki Anderson, jacki.anderson@csueastbay.edu

Program coordinators:

Multiple Subject: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

Single Subject: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu

Fieldwork

Intern Information

Single Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu
Multiple Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.