Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Meet Our Students

Who Are Our Students?

Brian Biggs

Program Specialist
Albany Unified School District

Candince Crenshaw-Mayo

Adjunct English Professor
Los Medanos College

Cesar Delgadillo

Greek Life & Cultural Programs
Cal State East Bay

Maha A. Jacobs

Cal State East Bay

Denise Johnson

Confidential Office Support
Cal State East Bay

Tuwe Y. Mehn

Oakland Unified School District

Robin K. Pang-Maganaris

Nesbit School

Colin Piotrowski

California Dept of Education

Victor S. Small, Jr.

Teacher on Special Assignment
Edna Brewer Middle School

Julie Rems Smario

Public Relations Director
Language Equality and Acquisition for Deaf Kids

Michael De Sousa

Leadership High School

Karen D. White

Personnel Analyst
City College of San Francisco

Zainab Baaghil

Peace Terrace Academy

Adelfa Hegarty

Teacher on Special Assignment
Oakland Unified School District

Marguerite Hinrichs

Director, Student Life & Leadership Programs
CSU East Bay

Virginia Jones

Clinical Program Manager
Unity Care

Lysha Lewis

Social Worker
Environmental Alternatives Foster Family Agency

Regina McGee

Special Education Teacher
Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District

Liann Osborne

Career Center Supervisor (Principal)
California School for the Deaf

Sonal Patel

Director of Teaching, Learning and Educational Equity
San Leandro Unifired School District

Chaunise Powell

Social Worker
San Mateo County Human Services Agency

Claudia Quezada

CSU East Bay

Alison Richardson

Executive Dierctor, Student Equity and Success
CSU East Bay

L. Rosales

Public Administrator
Alameda County

Laura Savage

Special Education Ombudsman
San Francisco Unified School District

Damina Standfield

Assistive Technology Coordinator
CSU East Bay

Kelli Tharpe

Owner/Director of Preschool/Childcare Center

Viet Tran

Special Education Teacher - Transition Age Students Ages 18-22
Oakland Unified School District

Joann Vaars

Berryessa School District

Juan Vera

Sophomore Transition Enrichment Program Coordinator
CSU East Bay

Kate White

Director, Continuing Education
CSU East Bay

Lynn Bravewomon

Coordinator, HUSD Safe and Inclusive Schools Program
Hayward USD

Martin Castillo

Associate Vice President for Campus Life
CSU East Bay

Karen Denne

Director of Educational Support
Carondelet High School

Mary Kay Going

Moreland School District

Darrell Haydon

AVP Financial Services
CSU East Bay

My-Lan Huynh

Assistant Manager
CSU East Bay

Rona Jawetz

San Mateo County Office of Education

Estalynn Kenyon

Adult Ed. Instructor
Santa Clara Unified School District

Jaski Kohli

Accessibility Services Counselor
CSU East Bay

Antonio Martinez

Student Life Director
College Track

Anyania I. Muse

Service Learning Leadership Specialist
CSU East Bay Center for Community Engagement

Carrie Nerheim

Dublin Unified School District

Cynthia Ortiz

Assistant Principal
Hayward Unified

Tacey R. Rodgers

Assistant Director, K-12
The College Board

Allison Silvestro

San Lorenzo Unified School District

Vernon L. Walton Jr

San Leandro Unified School District

Andrea Wilson

Associate Vice President, Student Support and Development
CSU East Bay

Xiaofei Zhang

Assistant Professor
Defense Language Institute

Ming Zhao


Who Are Our Alumni?

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.