Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Student and Faculty Support (SF), Suite
EOP General, SF 213
EOP Admissions, SF 224

Educational Opportunity Program

California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

General EOP

510.885.3751 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax

EOP Admissions

510.885.4683 | Phone
510.885.4687 | Fax

eopadmissions@csueastbay.edu

EOP Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Alison Richardson

Executive Director 

alison.richardson@csueastbay.edu
James Catiggay EOP Director james.catiggay@csueastbay.edu
Hope Cranford Outreach and Admissions Coordinator hope.cranford@csueastbay.edu
Randyl Pamphlet Office Manager

randyl.pamphlet@csueastbay.edu

Carolina Hernandez Counselor carolina.hernandez@csueastbay.edu
Diane Petersen Counselor diane.petersen@csueastbay.edu
Daniel Fuentes Counselor daniel.fuentes@csueastbay.edu
Khalil Corbin Counselor khalil.corbin@csueastbay.edu
Roshawn Campbell Counselor roshawn.campbell@csueastbay.edu
Jorge Alvarado Grajeda  Counselor

jorge.alvaradograjeda@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.