The Center for Community Engagement Advisory Board:

Board Members



Duke Austin Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Services
Elaine Ikeda Executive Director, California Campus Compact
Caron Inouye Director, General Education
Debbie Jelincic Community Outreach Specialist, Pathways to College & Career / Project EAT
Danika LeDuc Interim Associate Dean, College of Science
Enrique Salmon Associate Professor, Ethnic Studies
Jennifer Sherwood Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology
Sally Thomas Supervising Librarian, Hayward Public Library
Jessica Weiss Director, Office of Faculty Development
Andrea Wells Senior Coordinator, Operations and Partnerships, Center for Community Engagement
Mary D’Alleva Director, Center for Community Engagement
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share