

Special Electronic Meeting Minutes June 13, 2019

Members

Bill Johnson (Chair)

Dr. Edward Inch (Vice Chair)

Dr. Danielle Gaudry

Dr. Nancy Mangold

Dr. Gretchen Reevy

Myles Watkins

Debbie Chaw (Treasurer)

Mahdi Fugfugosh

Kim Huggett

Daisy Maxion

Dr. Jeff Seitz

Staff

Carmen Rusca

Morgan Stanley requires that the CSU East Bay Foundation formally adopt new authorized signatories for our investment accounts. Since the next board meeting isn't until September 20, 2019, an electronic meeting was held June 13, between 8 am – 6 pm via email to approve the new authorized signatories.

Minute Action: To approve Adopt New Authorized Signatories for Investment Accounts.

Motion: Johnson Seconded: Chaw Motion Approved

Electronic voting results were as follows:

Bill Johnson (Chair)	Affirmative
Debbie Chaw	Affirmative
Dr. Edward Inch (Vice Chair)	Affirmative
Dr. Nancy Mangold	Affirmative
Dr. Danielle Gaudry	Affirmative
ASI President Myles Watkins	Affirmative
Kim Huggett	Affirmative
Dr. Gretchen Reevy	Affirmative
Dr. Jeff Seitz	Affirmative
ASI Vice President Daisy Maxion	Affirmative
ASI Finance Mahdi Fugfugosh	Affirmative

With a majority voting affirmative, the board approved the resolution.

Dated: June 13, 2019

Debbie Chaw, Secretary Treasurer

Recorded by Carmen Rusca

*The Foundation Board of Directors is a public body, and members of the public have a right to attend and participate in its meetings.