

FOUNDATION

Foundation Board Roster 2023-2024

Evelyn Buchanan Chair

Kimberly Greer Interim Vice Chair

Myeshia Armstrong Secretary/Treasurer

Nolan Calara ASI President Student Director

Kushal Sheshadri ASI EVP Student Director

Kim Huggett Community Member Board Director

> Chandra Khan Administration Board Director

Michael Lerma Faculty Member Board Director

Erick Kong Faculty Member Board Director