Already decided to attend CSUEB?

Click here to get started!

Announcements

PRE – ADVISING for FALL 2017

  • Do you want to know how the Freshman Learning Community fits with your degree and how you can get a jump start on your general education?
  • Do you want to make sure that you are taking the right classes in your first year and for your current chosen major?
  • Do you want to be among the first to get your Freshman Learning Community classes?
  • Do you want to be among the first to be enrolled in our Fall classes in June!!!!
Saturday, April 1 10am - 12pm or 1:00pm  -3:00pm TBA
Saturday, April 8 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday April 15 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, April 22 -Welcome Day    1:45p.m. to 3:30 p.m. TBA
Saturday, April 29 10am -  12pm or 1:00pm - 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, May 6 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, May 13 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, June 3 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, June 17 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA
Saturday, June 24 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm TBA

Rosemead (Los Angeles)

Saturday, May 20 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm Doubletree

Riverside

Sunday, May 21 1:00pm-3:00pm Riverside Convention Center

Elk Grove

Saturday, June 10 12:00pm-2:30pm Holiday Inn Express

SIGN UP TODAY FOR A PRE-ADVISING DATE IN APRIL, MAY OR JUNE

Don't forget to schedule your EPT/ELM if required.
Email F17Frosh@csueastbay.edu for any questions.

Remember to Complete your Statement of Intent to Register

Fall 2017 Orientation Dates

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share