Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Health Education Events

All CSUEB students, staff, and faculty are welcome to attend our events!
For more information, contact Jennifer Miranda, Health Educator, at (510) 885-2356 –jennifer.miranda@csueastbay.edu


Events Calendar

Wellness Cart

Wednesday, September 26 to Friday, October 5 | 11:00am-2:00pm | Front of University Union

Carnival RAW

Friday, September 28 | 9:00pm-12:00am | RAW Center

Self-Care & Wellness Fair

Wednesday, October 3 | 11:00am-2:00pm | Agora Stage

Flu Shot Clinic

Tuesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31

11:00am-2:00pm | Student Health Center

Wii Play

Tuesday, October 9
Thursday, October 25
Monday, October 29
Wednesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 21
Friday, November 30
Thursday, December 6

4:00pm | Wellness Center at RAW

Concord Al Fresco

Thursday, October 11 | 4:00pm-6:00pm | Quad at Concord Campus

Al Fresco

Friday, October 12 | 12:30pm-3:00pm | Arts & Education Walkway

Welcome Back Dance

Friday, October 12 | 9:00pm-12:00am | Dining Commons

National Hand Washing Day

Monday, October 15

Ladies Night

Tuesday, October 16 | 7:00pm-9:00pm | Wellness Center at RAW

Nutrition 101

Wednesday, October 17
Friday, November 2
Wednesday, December 5

12:00pm-1:00pm | Wellness Center at RAW

Great Shake Out

Thursday, October 18 | 10:18am | Campus-wide

National Massage Therapy Week

Monday, October 22 to Friday, October 26

Meditation Workshop

Monday, October 22
Tuesday, November 6
Monday, December 10

12:00pm-1:00pm | Wellness Center at RAW

Great Breast Address

Wednesday, October 24 | 4:00pm-6:00pm | Diversity Center

Haunted Open House

Thursday, October 25 | 11:00am-2:00pm | Student Health Center

It Happens Here

Tuesday, November 6 | 2:00pm-4:00pm | Diversity Center

Great American Smokeout Campus Wide Clean-up

Thursday, November 15 | 9:00am-12:00pm | Campus-wide; Meet at RAW Plaza

Stressbusters Week

Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 14

World AIDS Day

Tuesday, December 4 | More details TBA

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.