Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Housing Staff

Mark Almeida

Mark Almeida

Director, Student Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4376
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mark.almeida@csueastbay.edu

Irene Bangi

Irene Bangi

Procurement and Commercial Services Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: (510) 885-4546
FAX: (510) 885-7152
Email: irene.bangi@csueastbay.edu

Ayanna Byers

Ayanna Byers

Residence Life Coordinator, Sequoia

Office: 1st Floor Sequoia
Phone: 510-885-7444 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ayanna.byers@csueastbay.edu

Jehu Cazares

Jehu Cazares

Building Services Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jehu.cazares@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh

My-Lan Huynh

Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-2521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Amanda Luckett

Amanda Luckett

Residence Life Coordinator, Tamalpais, Shasta, and Diablo

Office: 2nd Floor Shasta
Phone: 510-885-4027
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: amanda.luckett@csueastbay.edu

Shelley Marshall

Shelley Marshall

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Residential Engagement

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7133
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: shelley.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Muñoz

Violeta Muñoz

Resident Account Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7664
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Jonathan Phung

Jonathan Phung

Housing Technology Coordinator

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jonathan.phung@csueastbay.edu

Gisela Ramirez

Gisela Ramirez

Residence Life Professional, Interim for Coloma, Calaveras, Sonora, Sierra

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-3821
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gisela.ramirez@csueastbay.edu

Kimberly Reyes

Kimberly Reyes

Assistant Director, External Operations, Assessment, and Budget

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: kimberly.reyes@csueasbay.edu

Mikalah Sanders

Mikalah Sanders

Residence Life Coordinator, Juniper

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7156
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mikalah.sanders@csueastbay.edu

Tameca Smalling

Tameca Smalling

Office Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: tameca.smalling@csueastbay.edu

Vacant

Residence Life Coordinator, Calaveras, Coloma, Sierra, and Sonora

Office: 1st Floor Juniper
Phone: 510-885-7444 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: housing@csueastbay.edu

Eric Velasquez

Eric Velasquez

Residence Life Coordinator, University Village

Office: 2nd Floor Shasta
Phone: 510-885-7157
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: Eric.Velasquez@csueastbay.edu

Erika Williams

Erika Williams

Assignments Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7134
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: erika.williams@csueasbay.edu

Tyler V. Williams

Tyler V. Williams

Conference and Marketing Coordinator

Office: University Village
Phone: 510-885-3821
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: tyler.williams@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.