Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Thomas Tyner
Interim Executive Director, International Programs
thomas.tyner@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7510


International Admissions Staff

Ms. Katie Elizalde
International Admissions Manager
katie.elizalde@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4457

Ms. Patricia Ligon
International Admissions Representative
patricia.ligon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4617

Ms. Karen Jackson
International Admissions Representative
karen.jackson@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-3631


International Evaluators/Residency Specialists

Ms. Deborah Crittendon 
Academic Evaluator (Last Name: A-H)
deborah.crittendon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2349

Ms. Lynn Perry 
Academic Evaluator (Last Name: I-M) 
lyn.perry@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2336

Ms. Virginia Jones 
Academic Evaluator (Last Name: N-Z)
virginia.jones@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2348

 

SEVIS (I-20) Staff

Ms. Charlene Keilough
SEVIS Records Coordinator
charlene.keilough@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4221

Mr. Brian Cheng
SEVIS Administrative Support
brian.cheng@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2837


Recruiting Staff

Ms. Kelly Pan
International Recruitment and Marketing Manager
kelly.pan@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7513

Ms. Laura Perry
International Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
laura.perry@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2107

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.