Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Advising

For office hours of faculty members, see Office Hours

Mathematics Department Advising
Student Last NameFaculty MemberOfficeEmailPhone
A-C Dr. Kevin Callahan SF 558 kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3950
D-G Dr. Julie Glass SF 564 julie.glass@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2159
H-L Dr. Kathy Hann SF 563 kathy.hann@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3887
M Dr. Ehsan Kamalinejad SF 557 ehsan.kamalinejad@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3826
N-O Dr. Massoud Malek SF 555 massoud.malek@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3460
P-R Dr. Jesus Oliver SF 558 jesus.oliver@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2947
S Dr. Chung-Hsing Ouyang SF 547 chung-hsing.ouyang@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3883
T-Z Dr. Shirley Yap SF 556 shirley.yap@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4991
Student Last NameGraduate AdvisorOfficeEmailPhone
A-Z Dr. Julia Olkin SF 546 julia.olkin@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-7487
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.