Top NavTop NavTop Nav
faculty group smiling and sitting on bench in front of tree and ocean

Our Faculty

NURSING FACULTY 2018-2019



Adrienne Carlson, MS, RN

Lecturer
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Semester 5 Coordinator
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu

Maria Cho, PhD, RN, AOCNS, FNP-BC

Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Hayward Campus
Semester 1 Med-Surg Coordinator
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

Daniel Doolan, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Semester 2 Coordinator
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

Barbara Doss, MSN-ED, RN

Lecturer
Simulation - Concord Campus
barbara.doss@csueastbay.edu

Roberta Durham, PhD, RN

Professor
Semester 3 OB Coordinator

roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

Monika Eckfield, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Assistant Director, Concord Campus
Semester 1 P/MH Coordinator
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu

Renee Granados, EdD, RN

Assistant Professor
Post-Licensure Coordinator
Semester 3 Peds Coordinator
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu

Kimberly Kim, PhD, RN

Professor
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu

Denise Li, PhD, RN

Associate Professor
Semester 4 Coordinator
MSN Coordinator
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu

Barbara Maerz, MSN, RN

Lecturer
Simulation Program Coordinator (Hayward and Concord Campuses)
barbara.maerz@csueastbay.edu

Lindsay McCrea, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN

Professor
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu

Sahar Nouredini, PhD, MSN, CNS, RN

Assistant Professor
Semester 5 Community Health Coordinator
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu

Julie Severet, MSN, RN

Lecturer
Semester 4 Coordinator, Hayward Campus
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

Claire Valderama-Wallace, PhD, MPH, RN

Assistant Professor
Semester 5 Community Health Coordinator
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

Lynn Van Hofwegen, DNP, RN, APRN

Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu

 

Jacqueline Willetts, MSN, RN, GNP

Lecturer
Post-Licensure Advisor
jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu

Jennifer Winters, PhD, RN, GNP

Assistant Professor
Semester 1 Coordinator
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.