Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Contact Us

Degree Program

Contact 

Phone

Email

B.A. in Ethnic Studies Dr. Luz Calvo, Ethnic Studies Online Majors Advisor  510.885.3851 luz.calvo@csueastbay.edu
B.A. in Human Development Danielle Lowen, Admin Support Coordinator  510.885.3076 danielle.lowen@csueastbay.edu
B.S. in Hospitality & Tourism

Dr. Christopher Chamberlain, Department Chair

     Andrea Weicker, Advisor

     Angela Byrns, Advisor

 510.885.3043

hrt@csueastbay.edu

andrea.weicker@csueastbay.edu

angela.byrns@csueastbay.edu

B.S. in Recreation
M.S. in Recreation and Tourism
B.S. in Business Administration Claire Abshire, Student Service Professional 510.885.3376 cbe_bsba_online@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Education, Option in Online Teaching & Learning Ayellee Adam, Program Manager 510.885.4496 ayellee.adam@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Health Care Administration Dr. Toni Fogarty, Grad Coordinator 510.885.2268 toni.fogarty@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Educational Leadership Nancy Jordan, Program Facilitator 707.363.3035 nancy.jordan@csueastbay.edu
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.