Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Contact Us

Office Hours For Student Services

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday: Closed

If you are making a special trip to see us, please call first to verify that the office will be open. Staffing is currently limited.

Department Chair

O. Jay Umeh, Ph.

Professor
(510) 885-2657
jay.umeh@csueastbay.edu
MI 4128

Administrative Support Coordinator

Dominic Brooke

(510) 885-3282
publicadmin@csueastbay.edu

Faculty

Eagan, Jennifer

(510) 885-3566
jennifer.eagan@csueastbay.edu
MI 4009

Fogarty, Toni

MS-HCA Graduate Coordinator
(510) 885-2268
toni.fogarty@csueastbay.edu
MI 4125

Diggs, Nicole

MPA Graduate Coordinator
(510) 885-3253
nicole.diggs@csueastbay.edu
MI 4003

Moon, Michael

(510) 885-2545
michael.moon@csueastbay.edu
MI 4127

Umeh, O. Jay

Department Chair
(510) 885-2657

jay.umeh@csueastbay.edu
MI 4128

Keyes Williams, Joyce

(510) 885-3935
joyce.keyeswilliams@csueastbay.edu
MI 4121

Emeritus

Goerl, George

(510) 885-3282
george.goerl@csueastbay.edu

Jun, Jong

(510) 885-3282
jong.jun@csueastbay.edu

VrMeer, Richard

(510) 885-3282
rvrmeer@msn.com

Yanow, Dvora

(510) 885-3282
dvora.yanow@csueastbay.edu

Retired

Scott, Frank (Retired)

(510) 885-3282
frank.scott@csueastbay.edu
MI 4122

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.