Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Summer 2018 

Department of Psychology

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: SCI S229
Telephone: (510) 885-3484
Fax: (510) 885-2553

Office Hours - Department Chair
Instructor Class Schedule Office Hours

FENCSIK, Dr. David
Psychology Department Chair
SCI S229
(510) 885-3484
david.fencsik@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Fencsik is not teaching Summer 2018

TuW 12:00-1:30PM

Office Hours - Tenure Track Faculty (Department Advisors)
Instructor Class Schedule Office Hours

CHOI, Dr. Don

SCI S250

(510) 885-2522

dong-won.choi@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Choi is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

CLEVELAND, Dr. Emily

SCI N202

(510) 885-3409

emily.cleveland@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Cleveland is not teaching in Summer 2018                                  

N/A

GONSALVES, Dr. Brian

SCI S429

(510) 885-3469

brian.gonsalves@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4803-01 MW 8:00-10:30AM S138

Psyc 4803-02 MW 1:00-3:30PM S138

MW 10:30-12:00PM

HORNE, Dr. Murray

SCI S232

(510) 885-4787

murray.horne@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3100-01 MW 8:00-1:30PM  S237

Psyc 4800-01 MW 4:00-6:30PM  S223

MW 1:30-3:00PM

LAMB, Dr. Marvin

SCI N250

(510) 885-3406

marvin.lamb@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4210-01 MW 8:00-10:30AM S149

Psyc 4800-01 MW 1:00-3:30PM  S223

MW 10:30-11:30AM

LAYOUS, Dr. Kristin

SCI N202

(510) 885-3592

kristin.layous@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Layous is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

LITTLE, Dr. Jeri

SCI N250

(510) 885-4312

jeri.little@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Little is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

LOVELL, Dr. John

SCI N115A

(510) 885-4061

john.lovell@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Lovell is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

MORRISON, Dr. Amanda

SCI S250

(510) 885-2384

amanda.morrison@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Morrison is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

SANDBERG, Dr. David

SCI S233

(510) 885-2911

david.sandberg@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3100-02 TuTh 8:00-1:30PM S237

TuTh 1:30-2:00PM

STEVENSON, Dr. Mary Kay

SCI S233

(510) 885-4754

marykay.stevenson@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Stevenson is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

Office Hours - Temporary Faculty
Instructor Class Schedule Office Hours

ANGUAS-WONG, Dr. Ana

Hayward: SCI S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

Psyc 3500-01 MW 8:00-1:00PM S204

M 1:00-2:00PM

BARKLEY, Dr. Cynthia

Hayward: SCI S451

Hayward: (510) 885-2764

cynthia.barkley@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 1000-01 MW 10:00-12:30PM S143

Psyc 4320-01 MW 1:00-3:30PM S204

MW 9:00-10:00AM

CHAPMAN, Dr. Judith

Concord: LB248

Concord (925) 602-6749

judith.chapman@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Chapman is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

COLON, Dr. Marilin

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

marilin.colon@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Colon is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

FORRESTER, Dr. Bryan

Concord: LB 249

Concord: (925) 602-6749

bryan.forrester@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Forrester is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

GADE, Dr. Christopher

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

christopher.gade@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4420-01 TuTh 10:00-12:30PM N320

TuTh 12:30-1:00PM

HERNDON, Dr. Felix

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

felix.herndon@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4200-01 TuTh 1:00-3:30PM S204

Psyc 4220-01 TuTh 4:00-6:30PM S204

Tu 12:00-1:00PM

TuTh 3:30-4:00PM

 

KELLER, Dr. Melody

Hayward: SC S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

melody.keller@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 2020-01 TuTh 2:00-

Psyc 3420-01 TuTh 10:00-2:30PM S143

Psyc 4804-01 TuTh 4:00-6:30 S223

TuTh 8:30-10:00AM

LANSKA, Dr. Meredith

meredith.lanska@csueastbay.edu

Hayward: SC S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

Dr. Lanska is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

LEWIN, Dr. Lewis

Concord: LB247

Concord: (925) 602-6747

lewis.lewin@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Lewin is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

PONNUSAMY, Dr. Ravikumar

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

ravikumar.ponnusamy@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Ponnusamy is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

REEVY-MANNING, Dr. Gretchen

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

Concord: LB 249

Concord: (925) 602-6749

gretchen.reevy@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Reevy is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

ROSS, Dr. Steven

Hayward: SCI S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

steven.ross@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Ross is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

SHOUP, Dr. Rachel

Hayward: SC S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

rachel.shoup@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Shoup is not teaching Summer 2018

N/A

STRAGE, Dr. Amy

Hayward: SC S223

amy.strage@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4806-01 MW 8:00-10:30AM S223

MW 10:30-11:00AM

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.