Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Professional Staff

Jennifer Luna, MPH, CHES

Director, Recreation and Wellness Services
Email: jennifer.luna@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-2685

Janice Frias Bulayo, MPH, CHES

Lead Health Educator
Email: janice.bulayo@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-7080

Linda Clauss, Ed. D.

Assistant Manager, Campus Recreation
Email: linda.clauss@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-2683

Elizabeth Ghobrial, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
Email: elizabeth.ghobrial@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-7079

Jenny Subil, MSW

Health Education Assistant
Email: jenny.subil@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-2356

Nicole Travis, MPH, CHES

Health Educator
Email: nicole.travis@csueastbay.edu
Phone: (510) 885-3733

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.