Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Administrative Support Subcommittee

Administrative Support Subcommittee (2017-2018)

  • Glen Perry, Co-Chair
    AVP, Special Projects and Co-Project/Technical Manager Semester Conversion Initiative
  • Veronica Salvador, Co-Chair
    Director Administrative Processes and Co-Project/Technical Manager Semester Conversion Initiative
  • Eufemia Aquino
    Associate Director, Office of Financial Aid
  • David Corral
    Director, Application Management Services, ITS
  • Brian Du
    Faculty Representative
  • Joanna Giron
    ASI Senator CSCI Student Representative
  • Jasmin Magallanes
    Assistant Director, Admissions
  • Twinki Mistry
    Director ITS Service Quality 
  • Flo Olney
    Director, Student Financial Services & Systems
  • Manuel Saldanha
    Director, Enrollment Application Systems
  • Ilana Samuels
    Associate Director, Office of Prospective Student Services
  • Surendra Sarnikar
    Faculty Representative 
  • Maureen Scharberg 
    Dean of Academic Programs and Services
  • Angela Schneider
    Executive Director of Admissions and University Registrar
  • Mike Hedrick
    Ex Officio
  • Lindsay McCrea
    Ex Officio
  • ERPA Representative
    Ex Officio

Meeting Dates and Locations



10/5/17 Agenda Minutes
10/19/17 Agenda Minutes
11/2/17 Cancelled  
11/16/17 Agenda Minutes
11/30/17 Agenda Minutes
12/14/17 Cancelled  
1/11/18 Cancelled  
1/25/18 Agenda Minutes
2/8/18 Agenda Minutes
2/22/18 Agenda Minutes
3/8/18 Cancelled  
3/22/18 Agenda Minutes
4/5/18 Agenda Minutes
4/19/18 Agenda Minutes
5/3/18 Agenda Minutes
5/17/18 Agenda Minutes
5/31/18 Cancelled  

Archive 2015-2016

Archive 2016-2017

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.