Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Co-Curricular & Student Support Subcommittee

Co-Curricular & Student Support Subcommittee (2017-2018)

  • Diana Balgas, Co-Chair
    Executive Director, Transfer Student Programs
  • Martin Castillo, Co-Chair
    Associate VP, Student Affairs-Campus Life
  • Lael Adediji
    Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars Program
  • Mark Almeida
    Interim Director, University Housing
  • Linda Beebe
    Advisor, General Education Department
  • Katie Brown
    Director, Student Accessibility Services
  • Paul Carpenter
    CEAS, Faculty Representative
  • Linda Dobb
    Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
  • Sylvia Head
    Employer Relations Coordinator, AACE
  • Marguerite Hinrichs
    Director, Student Life and Leadership
  • Bill Irwin
    Atheletics Academic Advisor, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Jennifer Luna
    Manager, Health and Wellness Services
  • Jen Nguyen
    Director, Student Center for Academic Achievement
  • Erik Pinlac
    Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Samantha Qiambao
    President, Associated Students Inc.
  • Balaraman Rajan
    CBE, Faculty Representative
  • Cesar Segura
    Programming Director, Associated Students, Inc.
  • John Wenzler
    University Libraries
  • Dianne Rush Woods
    University Diversity Officer
  • Mike Hedrick
    Ex Officio
  • Lindsay McCrea
    Ex Officio

Meeting Dates and Locations

Mondays, 11a.m. - 12 NOON.  


6/4 meeting will take place in SF 329

4/8 and 5/7 meetings will take place in UU 102


10/2/17 Agenda Minutes
10/16/17 Agenda Minutes
10/30/17 Agenda Minutes
11/13/17 Agenda Minutes
11/27/17 Agenda Minutes
12/11/17 Cancelled  
1/29/18 Agenda Minutes
2/12/18 Agenda Minutes
3/12/18 Agenda Minutes
4/9/18 Agenda Minutes
5/7/18 Agenda Minutes

Archive 2015-2016

Archive 2016-2017

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.