Top NavTop NavTop Nav

OFFICE HOURS

Instructor Email Phone Hours Room
John Angell john.angell@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4832
MW 10:45-11:30
TTH 7:40-8:25 pm
& by appointment
SC‐N303B
Ayona Chatterjee ayona.chatterjee@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4133
T 3:00-4:00
TH 5:00-6:00
SC‐N319
Lynn Eudey lynn.eudey@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3617
N/A
Shenghua Fan shenghua.fan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3428
T/TH 4:15-5:15
SC‐N318
Eric Fox eric.fox@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4905
T/TH 5:00-7:00
SC‐N303A
Staffan Fredricsson  staffan.fredricsson@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4833 T/TH 3:45-4:15 SC‐N225
John Guenther john.guenther@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815

02-M/W 12:15-12:45

05-M/W 3:00-3:30 

SC‐N225
Shawn Handran shawn.handran@csueastbay.edu
T/TH 3:30-4:00
SC N225
Akkus Oylum ISPIR akkus.oylum@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4185
M/W 9:00-9:50
SC‐N225
Joshua Kerr joshua.kerr@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3626
M/W 1:00-2:00
SC‐N229A
William Marek william.marek@csueastbay.edu (925) 275‐0290
M/W 4:30-5:0
SC-N225
Michael Ryan michael.ryan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4185 W 5:00-6:00 SC‐N225
Seema Saharan seema.saharan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815 M/W 9:00-10:00  SC‐N225
Eric Suess eric.suess@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815
MW 2:00-3:00 pm
& by appointment
SC‐N225
Mitch Watnik mitch.watnik@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3100
M 9:30-10:30
Kenneth Yu kenneth.yu@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3100
M/W 10:15-11:00
SC-N 225
Elizabeth Zapata elizabeth.zapata@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4132
T 11:00-11:45
T 9:30-10:15
W 9:30-10:15
TH 9:30-10:15
SC‐N225
YanYan Zhou yanyan.zhou@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4609

M/W 1:00-2:00

N/a
Li Zou li.zou@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3100
M 2:00-3:00 pm
T 3:00-4:00 pm
SC‐N303A
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointment.
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.