Top NavTop NavTop Nav

OFFICE HOURS

Instructor Email Phone Hours Room
Dr. John Angell john.angell@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4832
MW 6:15-7:00 pm
TTH 7:40-8:25 pm
& by appointment
SC‐N303B
Dr. Ayona Chatterjee ayona.chatterjee@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4133
M 1:45-3:15 pm
W 11:45am-12:15 pm
SC‐N319
Dr. Christopher Danko christopher.danko@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4833
M 10:00-10:30 am
W 12:15-12:45 pm
SC‐N225
Dr. Lynn Eudey lynn.eudey@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3617
MW 2:50-3:50 pm*
MW 2:50-3:50 pm**
Dr. Shenghua Fan shenghua.fan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3428
MW 1:15-1:50 pm
T 4:10-5:00 pm
SC‐N318
Dr. Eric Fox eric.fox@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4905
TTH 11:30 am -
1:30 pm
SC‐N303A
Dr. Staffan Fredricsson  staffan.fredricsson@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4833 TBA SC‐N225
Dr. John Guenther john.guenther@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815 MW 1:00-2:00 pm SC‐N225
Dr. Akkus Oylum ISPIR akkus.oylum@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4185
M 9:30-10:00 am
2:00-3:00 pm
SC‐N225
Dr. Joshua Kerr joshua.kerr@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3626
T 10:00-11:00 am
TH 3:00-4:00 pm
SC‐N229A
Dr. Isaiah Lankham isaiah.lankham@csueastbay.edu N/A Online by APPT Online
Dr. William Marek william.marek@csueastbay.edu (925) 275‐0290
15 min. before &
after class, in the
classroom
CCCC‐168
Dr. Michael Ryan michael.ryan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4185 W 7:00-8:00 pm SC‐N225
Dr. Seema Saharan seema.saharan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815 MW 3:45-4:45 pm SC‐N225
Dr. Eric Suess eric.suess@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4815
MW 2:00-3:00 pm
& by appointment
SC‐N225
Dr. Bruce Trunbo bruce.trumbo@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-31000
M 5:30-6:00 pm
W 7:40-8:10 pm
SC-N225
Dr. Elizabeth Zapata elizabeth.zapata@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4132
M 6:30-7:30 pm
T 12:30-2:30 pm
SC‐N225
Dr. YanYan Zhou yanyan.zhou@csueastbay.edu N/a TBA N/a
Dr. Li Zou li.zou@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐3100
M 2:00-3:00 pm
T 3:00-4:00 pm
SC‐N303A
Dr. Kenneth YU kenneth.yu@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3100
TTH 12:15-1:00 pm
& by appointment
SC-N22
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointment. * Session 1: 01/22/ - 03/17/19 ** Session 2: 03/18/ - 05/19/19
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.