Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Contact

University Union, Room 2011
Phone (510) 885-3657
Fax (510) 885-2649

Email Contacts:

Student Life and Leadership Programs: studentlife@csueastbay.edu

New Student Orientation Programs: orientation@csueastbay.edu

Greek Life: greeklife@csueastbay.edu

Life at The Bay Event Submissions: lifeatthebay@gmail.com

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Marguerite Hinrichs, M.S.

Marguerite Hinrichs, M.S.

Title: Director
E-mail: marguerite.hinrichs@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh, M.Ed.

My-Lan Huynh, M.Ed.

Title: Assistant Director
E-mail my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Renee Tucker

Renee Tucker

Title: Office Manager
E-mail: renee.tucker@csueastbay.edu

Cesar Delgadillo

César Delgadillo, M.Ed.

Title: Greek Life and Cultural Programs Coordinator
E-mail: cesar.delgadillo@csueastbay.edu

Patrick Prusinovski

Patrick Prusinovski, M.Ed.

Title: Student Engagement Coordinator
E-mail: patrick.prusinovski@csueastbay.edu

Dwyla Jourdan

Dwyla Jourdan, M.A.

Title: Student Life Advisor, Academic Clubs & Honor Societies
E-mail: dwyla.jourdan@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.