Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Contact

University Union, Room 2011
Phone (510) 885-3657
Fax (510) 885-2649

Email Contacts:

Student Life and Leadership Programs: studentlife@csueastbay.edu

New Student Orientation Programs: orientation@csueastbay.edu

Greek Life (Fraternities/Sororities): greeklife@csueastbay.edu

Social Media Links:

Student Life and Leadership Programs

New Student Orientation Programs

Greek Life

Cultural Groups 

BaySync Login

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Marguerite Hinrichs, M.S.

Marguerite Hinrichs, M.S.

Title: Director
E-mail: marguerite.hinrichs@csueastbay.edu

Renee Tucker

Renee Tucker

Title: Office Manager
E-mail: renee.tucker@csueastbay.edu

Patrick Prusinovski

Patrick Prusinovski, M.Ed.

Title: Student Engagement Coordinator
E-mail: patrick.prusinovski@csueastbay.edu

Religious, Special Interest, Club Sports, and Recreation Clubs/Organizations

Liam Hawkyard

Liam Hawkyard

Title: Academic Clubs/Organizations and Honor Societies Program Assistant 
E-mail: liam.hawkyard@csueastbay.edu

Academic Clubs/Organizations and Honor Societies

Kristen Paule

Kristen Paule, M.S.W.

Title: Orientation Coordinator 
E-mail: kristen.paule@csueastbay.edu

New Student and Family Orientation Programs, Orientation Team 

Elisa Brice

Elisa Brice

Title: Greek Life/Cultural Programs Program Assistant 

Email: greeklife@csueastbay.edu

Greek Life and Cultural Clubs/Organizations

Edwin Alarid

Edwin Alarid,M.Ed.

Title: Orientation Program Assistant 

Email: edwin.alarid@csueastbay.edu

New Student and Family Orientation Programs, Orientation Team

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.