Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Staff

Contact Information

Kenrick Ali

Position: Director

Email: kenrick.ali@csueastbay.edu

Margaret Daniel

Margaret Daniel

Position: Finance Service Analyst

Email: margaret.daniel@csueastbay.edu

Mohammed Salman

Mohammed Salman

Position: Operations Coordinator

Email: mohammed.salman@csueastbay.edu

Joe Nacion

John Joseph Nacion

Position: Operations Specialist

Email: joe.nacion@csueastbay.edu

Jennifer Cueva

Jennifer Cueva

Position: Administrative Services Assistant

Email: jennifer.cueva@csueastbay.edu

Kristopher Chad Disharoon

Position: Engagement Coordinator

Email: kristopher.disharoon@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.