Contact Us!

ALP Staff

Dr. Thomas Tyner

Executive Director, International Programs
Thomas.Tyner@csueastbay.edu

 

Ms. Yuri Nagasawa

Senior Program Coordinator
Yuri.Nagasawa@csueastbay.edu

 

Ms. Helen Salinas

Admissions Coordinator
Helen.Salinas@csueastbay.edu

 

Ms. Yie Peng

International Student Advisor

Program Coordinator for Visiting Student Program
Yie.Peng@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Tan

Student Services Coordinator
Cheryl.Tan@csueastbay.edu

 

Ms. Amy Ellerman

IELTS Administrator
Ielts@csueastbay.edu

 

Ms. Rene Knight

Program Support
Rene.Knight@csueastbay.edu

Meet with a CSUEB Representative

Upcoming International Education Fairs

Come and meet a representative from California State University, East Bay in your home country. You can learn more about studying at Cal State East Bay by talking directly with one of our staff members. We look forward to seeing you soon!

For more information about our representative and overseas fairs, check out the Center for International Education's Overseas College Fairs page.

Contact Us!

American Language Program
  • California State University, East Bay
  • 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
  • SF-102
  • Hayward, CA 94542

Get More Information!

  •