Staff

Lil Parker

Lil Brown-Parker

lil.parker@csueastbay.edu

Business Services Manager

(510)885-4843



Michael

Michael Ryan Cesena

michael.cesena@csueastbay.edu

ASI Presents Manager

(510)885-4843



Kristopher

Kristopher Chad Disharoon

kristopher.disharoon@csueastbay.edu

Associate Director

(510)885-4843



angelica

Angelica Espinosa

Angelica.espinosa2@csueastbay.edu

ASI Finance Student Asssistant

(510)-885-4843





Erik

Erik Pinlac

erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu

Executive Director

(510)885-4843



Sneh Sharma

Sneh K Sharma

sneh.sharma@csueastbay.edu

Executive Assistant - Student Government

(510)885-4843