THE CBE ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES TEAM 2020-2021

Revised September 30, 2021

College OfficeNanInterim DeanNanInterim Associate Dean of Undergraduate ProgramsJimitInterim Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and ResearchVish

Department Chairs

Accounting and Finance (Interim) Economics (Interim) Management Marketing

Program Directors

MBA Programs- Stateside, Global Innovators & 1Year MSAccountancy MS Economics MSBA Business Analytics Program Online Learning Program

Center Directors

China America Business and Education Center Center for Economic Education Smith Center for Private Enterprise Studies

Financial Literacy

CBE Representative to University Committees

Academic Senate

A2E2 Committee At-large Lecturer Rep to Academic Senate Standing Committee Curriculum & Instruction (CIC) COBRA Standing Committee Faculty Affairs Committee GE Subcommittee

Grade Appeal and Academic Grievance Committee University Promotion & Tenure Committee Research Standing Committee Honorary Degrees Standing Committee Nancy Mangold Jiming Wu Vish Hegde

Ching-Li Jan Vish Hegde Hongwei Du Yi He

Glen Taylor Pei-Hui Hsu & Ying Guo Joseph Kuehn Chongqi Wu Vish Hegde

Nancy Mangold Jane Lopus Christian Roessler Izzet Darendeli (Associate) Vacant

Ekin Alakent 19-21 Izzet Darendeli 20-22 Kaumudi Misra 19-21 Somak Paul 20-22 Jung Sook You 19-21 (At-Large) Stephanie Seitz 20-22 John Tan 2021-22 Jeff Newcomb 19-21 Ya You 20-22 Glen Taylor 20-22 Lan Wu 20-22 Steve Peng 19-21 Yuanyuan Gao 19-21 Steve Peng 19-21 Steve Peng 20-22 Kourosh Shafi 20-22 Judy Ma 19-22

Miscellaneous University Committees – Committees in boldface are CIC subcommittees

A2E2 Committee Faculty Diversity and Equity Committee (FDEC) Subcommittee on Writing Skills University Administrative Review

CBE Standing Committees

Curriculum Committee (Two-Year Term)

Accounting & Finance Economics Management Marketing & Entrepreneurship At Large Ex Officio

Faculty Affairs (Two-Year Term)

Accounting & Finance Economics Management Marketing & Entrepreneurship At Large

Retention, Tenure & Promotion (One-Year Term)

Accounting & Finance Economics Management Marketing At Large

Department Committees

Department RPT Committees, 2020-21 Accounting & Finance

Economics

Management Tenure/Promotion

Retention

Marketing

John Tan 2021-22 Somak Paul 2020-22 Fung-Shine Pan 20-21 Sweety Law 2019-21

Eric Fricke 20-22 Kai Dig 20-22 Rajan Selvarajan 19-21 Ya You 19-21 Vish Hegde 20-21 Nancy Mangold On-going

Robert Loveland 19-21 Jung You 19-21 Ekin Alakent 19-21 Lan Wu 20-22 Kai Ding 19-21

Tammie Mosely 20-21 James Ahiakpor 20-21 Asha Rao 20-21 Cesar Maloes 20-21 Glen Taylor 20-21

Micah Frankel Scott Fung Fung-Shine Pan

Ryan Lampe Jung You

Zinovy Radovilsky Gregory Theyel Jiming Wu Stephanie Seitz Daniel Martin Yi Karnes

Ekin Alakent Yi Karnes Lan Wu

Department TT Search Committees, 2020-21:

Accounting

Economics

Miscellaneous College Committees 2020-21 Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Jing-wen Yang Pei-Hui Hsu Ying Guo Jed DeVaro Joseph Kuehn Filippo Rebessi

Julie Macedone Rebecca Sierra