Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Will be updated Fall 16
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

M 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Tu 4:00-5:00 pm

or by appointment

Concord
A-C (Level I)
A-D(Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797
B-F, K (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732

Concord

O-Y (Level 1)

H, R-Y (Level 11)

Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
A and T(Hayward)
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537
(415) 987-8767
Hayward
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(415) 987-8767
Concord
M-P (Level I )
M-P (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131
ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
Concord
D-G (Level I )
E-G, J-L (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
(510) 885-3314
O-S
(Hayward)
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)

Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
LB 226      
(925) 602-6736

Willetts, Jacqueline (Hayward)

jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu

SF 537

RN-BSN

A-Z

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share