Information for Admitted and Enrolled Students

Program Coordinator: Dr. Ardella Dailey, ardella.dailey@csueastbay.edu (Master's, Preliminary & Clear Credential's)

Program Coordinators:

School Counseling: Dr. Zachary Pietrantoni, zachary.pietrantoni@csueastbay.edu
School Psychology: Dr. Oanh Tran, oanh.tran@csueastbay.edu 

Program coordinator: Dr. Linda Smetana, linda.smetana@csueastbay.edu


Team Information

Intern Information

Program Completion

Program coordinators:

Multiple Subject: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

Single Subject: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu

Single Subject Online (Team 75, 76, & 77): Dr. James Mitchell, james.mitchell@csueastbay.edu 


Faculty Emails

Fieldwork

Intern Information

Single Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Dania Massey, dania.massey@csueastbay.edu
Multiple Subject Intern coordinator: Ms. Kelly Moore, kelly.moore@csueastbay.edu

 

Program Completion