Contact Us


EOP Staff 

Staff Information

Name

Title

Email Address

Saleem Gilmore EOP Director saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu
Belen Menjivar Outreach and Admissions Coordinator belen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu
Randyl Pamphlet Office Manager randyl.pamphlet@csueastbay.edu
Diane Petersen Counselor diane.petersen@csueastbay.edu
Roshawn Campbell Counselor roshawn.campbell@csueastbay.edu
Andrea Papillon-Wilkes Counselor andrea.papillonwilkes@csueastbay.edu
Guilherme (Will) Diehl Counselor guilherme.diehl@csueastbay.edu
Maria Orozco Counselor maria.orozco@csueastbay.edu
Antonio Maritinez Counselor antonio.martinez@csueastbay.edu
TBD Administrative Support Assistant

Office Hours and Location

 

Educational Opportunity Program

California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

Student and Faculty Support Bldg. (SF) Suite 213

 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Summer Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

EOP Front Desk

510.885.3751 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax

eop@csueastbay.edu

EOP Admissions

510.885.4683 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax

eopadmissions@csueastbay.edu