Housing Staff

Hello from our excellent staff!

Mark Almeida

Mark Almeida

Director, Student Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4376
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mark.almeida@csueastbay.edu

Jehu Cazares

Jehu Cazares

Building Services Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4031 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jehu.cazares@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh

My-Lan Huynh

Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-2521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Amanda Luckett

Amanda Luckett

Residence Life Coordinator, Tamalpais, Shasta, and Diablo

Office: 2nd Floor Shasta
Phone: 510-885-4027
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: amanda.luckett@csueastbay.edu

Shelley Marshall

Shelley Marshall

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Residential Engagement

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7133
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: shelley.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Muñoz

Violeta Muñoz

Resident Account Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7664
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director, Housing Operations and Commercial Services Operations

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3602 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: sarah.nichols@csueastbay.edu

Jonathan Phung

Jonathan Phung

Housing Technology Coordinator

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jonathan.phung@csueastbay.edu

Kimberly Reyes

Kimberly Reyes

Assistant Director, External Operations, Assessment, and Budget

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: kimberly.reyes@csueasbay.edu

Eric Velasquez

Eric Velasquez

Residence Life Coordinator, University Village

Office: 2nd Floor Shasta
Phone: 510-885-7157
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: Eric.Velasquez@csueastbay.edu

Tyler V. Williams

Tyler V. Williams

Conference and Marketing Coordinator

Office: University Village
Phone: 510-885-3821
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: tyler.williams@csueastbay.edu