Housing Staff

Hello from our excellent staff!

Nicholas Alameida

Nicholas Alameida

Building Services Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4031
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: nicholas.alameida@csueastbay.edu

Mark Almeida

Mark Almeida

Director, Student Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4376
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mark.almeida@csueastbay.edu

ashley

Ashley Depappa

Office Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.depappa@csueastbay.edu

Cecilia Grima-Torres

Cecilia Grima-Torres

University Facility Rentals

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3681
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: cecilia.grima@csueastbay.edu

Gabriel Horton

Gabriel Horton

Area Coordinator, Calaveras, Coloma, Sierra, & Sonora

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4546
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gabriel.horton@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh

My-Lan Huynh

Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-2521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Ashley Kainz

Ashley Kainz

Assistant Area Coordinator, University Village

Office: Tamalpais
Phone: 510-885-2599
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.kainz@csueastbay.edu

Amanda Luckett

Amanda Luckett

Area Coordinator, Juniper & Sequoia

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4027
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: amanda.luckett@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Muñoz

Violeta Muñoz

Resident Account Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7664
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director, Housing Operations and Commercial Services Operations

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3602 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: sarah.nichols@csueastbay.edu

Jonathan Phung

Jonathan Phung

Housing Technology Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jonathan.phung@csueastbay.edu

Gisela Ramirez

Gisela Ramirez

Conference and Marketing Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3821
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gisela.ramirez@csueastbay.edu

Loren Smith

Loren Smith

Assistant Area Coordinator, Sequoia and Juniper

Office: Juniper
Phone: 510-885-4063
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: loren.smith@csueastbay.edu