Housing Staff

Hello from our excellent staff!

Mark Almeida

Mark Almeida

Director, Student Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4376
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mark.almeida@csueastbay.edu

ashley

Ashley Depappa

Office Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.depappa@csueastbay.edu

Gabriel Horton

Area Coordinator, Calaveras, Coloma, Sierra, & Sonora

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7156
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gabriel.horton@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh

My-Lan Huynh

Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-2521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Ashley Kainz

Assistant Area Coordinator, Sequoia, Juniper, and University Village

Office: Tamalpais
Phone: 510-885-2599
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.kainz@csueastbay.edu

Amanda Luckett

Amanda Luckett

Area Coordinator, Juniper & Sequoia

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4027
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: amanda.luckett@csueastbay.edu

Shelley Marshall

Shelley Marshall

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Residential Engagement

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7133
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: shelley.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Muñoz

Violeta Muñoz

Resident Account Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7664
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director, Housing Operations and Commercial Services Operations

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3602 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: sarah.nichols@csueastbay.edu

Jonathan Phung

Jonathan Phung

Housing Technology Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jonathan.phung@csueastbay.edu