Housing Staff

Hello from our excellent staff!

Nicholas Alameida

Nicholas Alameida

Building Services Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4031
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: nicholas.alameida@csueastbay.edu

ashley

Ashley Depappa

Office Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.depappa@csueastbay.edu

Suzan Diricco

Fiscal and Operations Analyst

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4529
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: suzan.diricco@csueastbay.edu

Lesly Garcia

Assistant Area Coordinator, Juniper, and Sequoia

Office: Juniper
Phone: 510-885-4063
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: lesly.garcia@csueastbay.edu

Cecilia Grima-Torres

Cecilia Grima-Torres

University Facility Rentals

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3681
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: cecilia.grima@csueastbay.edu

Gabriel Horton

Gabriel Horton

Area Coordinator, Calaveras, Coloma, Sierra, & Sonora

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-4546
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gabriel.horton@csueastbay.edu

My-Lan Huynh

My-Lan Huynh

Director, University Housing and Commercial Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-2521
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: my-lan.huynh@csueastbay.edu

Ashley Kainz

Ashley Kainz

Area Coordinator, Juniper, and Sequoia

Office: Sequoia
Phone: 510-885-3946
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: ashley.kainz@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Muñoz

Violeta Muñoz

Resident Account Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7664
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols

Associate Director, Housing Operations and Commercial Services Operations

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3602 
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: sarah.nichols@csueastbay.edu

Jonathan Phung

Jonathan Phung

Housing Technology Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4603
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: jonathan.phung@csueastbay.edu

Gisela Ramirez

Gisela Ramirez

Conference and Marketing Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3821
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: gisela.ramirez@csueastbay.edu

Loren Smith

Loren Smith

Assistant Area Coordinator, Tamalpais, Shasta, and Diablo

Office: Tamalpais
Phone: 510-885-2599
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: loren.smith@csueastbay.edu

VACANT

Area Coordinator, Juniper & Sequoia

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: housing@csueastbay.edu

VACANT

Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444
FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: housing@csueastbay.edu